Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Oak Lawn, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-55 within 50 miles of Alsip, IL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Here be dragons...

In her own words

This part always makes me uncomfortable, but I've been told I am much more articulate in writing, especially when you first meet me. I start out seeming shy, quiet even, but then you'll find out I have a sense of humor, and it's sometimes dark. And, yeah, I'm good at sarcasm. You may or may not find out initially, but I'm adventurous, driven by curiosity about just about everything. So I tend to listen and ask questions than talk. Still with me? Great. I love to laugh, especially at myself, and I do smile a lot. I guess I am athletic, because I go to karate class at least four times a week, and the gym three. I prefer karate to the gym. Although I will cheer you on if you run a marathon, it's not my thing; I rather swim. I also like to walk around and explore. I've been to Hawaii twice by myself and would go again. I've been to Oregon, Portland and the coast, also by myself. I like to challenge my comfort zone, even in a place I know. It would be nice to explore and travel with someone though, as the best adventures are shared. So surface stuff about me: I like comedies and cartoons and martial arts movies. I love to read anything that piques my curiosity. I love music, a lot of different kinds, so I'm good with the symphony and band in a dive bar. My favorite band is Cowboy Mouth, and if you've never seen them, you need to, at least once. I love animals, but I have no pets. I'm not impressed with what's trending, what's fashionable or cool. I'd rather you be genuine, and positive, and yourself. So thanks for checking out my profile.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Although I don't have a pet right now, I do love animals, and I'm not allergic to anything.

Favorite hot spots

The big island of Hawaii, museums, outdoors.


Knox College, Galesburg, IL

Favorite things

Hanging out with friends and family. Grabbing my camera and playing tourist in my home town. A great conversation. Laughter. A spontaneous road trip for no reason.

For fun

I like to read, scuba dive, hike, walk, just hang out, watch movies, catch up on a little Tv (no reality shows though). Go on road trips. Explore.

Last read

Verbal judo, If on a winters night a traveler, and Zen in the martial arts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
There is no short answer for me for ethnicity. Long answer then: German on both mom's and dad's side of the family. Dad is half German half Croatian. Mom is half Filipino and quarter German and a quarter Spanish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference