Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Dive in.

In his own words

I’m a nurse. I love my job. I feel content, but I constantly have new goals and ambitions. Being physically active is important to me. Riding a bike and yoga are joyful therapy. I am a faithful person who will do anything for my friends and loved ones. The Bay Area is where I feel most at home. I’m wrapping up an amazing sabbatical, and during the past year, I've traveled a lot, both domestically and abroad. Oftentimes, live music guides my destination choices, but recently I also took a 2-month road trip that changed my life and understanding of being a Californian. I have an insatiable appetite for learning new skills. A few years ago I started gardening and then I learned how to make beer, and then things just kind of spiraled outward wonderfully. There is always a new food-related project in the background of my life. It’s one of my biggest passions and it means a new interesting experience or flavor is always forthcoming. I love dining out too, and bakeries make life just a little more beautiful. I'm looking for somebody who is positive, has ambition, enjoys witty banter, and is comfortable in her own skin. I value honesty, thoughtfulness, open-mindedness, manners, and any form of passion. You're passionate about rock climbing? Ok, I'm game. You want to learn how to work on your bike? Well golly, I'd be thrilled to show you! Then I make a devastatingly clever, thoughtful, or sweet comment, and then we totally kiss and feel happy together and go get brunch instead of accomplishing anything. Wouldn't that be great? Aaaand... I’m comfortable singing in public. I have good manners. Your Mom would approve of me. I love linen. I love plants and gardening. Playing the banjo makes me smile. I ride my bicycle 100-200 miles each month and love climbing hills in SF and the EB. I have a smooth radio DJ voice and several people have requested me to record their phone's voicemail message. I can find common ground, hold a conversation with, and learn from anybody. I have ample hospital stories that will affect your mood in whatever way you so desire. I know how to use a semicolon; grammar and punctuation are sexy. I want to learn how to dance. I really, really hope that you're a good, real person too.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Favorite hot spots

Pt Reyes, San Luis Obispo, Big Sur, steep hills in SF

Favorite things

Music, cycling, linen, Mason jars, traveling, dining out, unexpected street objects or clever or beautiful graffiti that gives you pause and a smile, my hammock, glass and ceramics, rainy days, down comforters, people with beautiful personalities.

For fun

Cycling, live music, gardening, brewing and cooking and food sciencey things, watching football, playing frisbee, traveling, hiking, camping, reading.

Last read

The Sheer Ecstasy of Being a Lunatic Farmer. The Story of Nirvana. Farm City.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference