Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm open to anything if you are

In his own words

If I'm being honest, I used to make jokes about websites like these, and I'm sure a lot of you have too. I came around and realized that the internet is another way to meet great and interesting people, so why not use it? I suppose that's why I'm here now. A little bit about myself. I'm a really laid back guy, so nothing really upsets me and I'm a pretty low maintenance guy. I have a great sense of humor. I'm sure almost everyone if not every single person I know will use the word funny to describe me. I'm a great conversationalist, so no need to worry about awkward silences. I also take great care of myself because living a healthy lifestyle has vastly improved my mood. If I'm high maintenance on anything, it's my body, but even then I cheat every other day and just exercise a little more the next day. I get along great with other people, and I'm very adventurous so I'm always up to try new things. As for who I'm looking for...I can't say. I'm here to meet new people, so I don't want to start alienating some people by only searching for certain traits. I'm certain most of you are attractive, kind, and awesome people. As long as you have an open mind, then I am more than welcome to hang out or go out with you sometime. While I prefer a serious relationship, it is not a requirement. If we cross paths, have a fling, and then go our separate ways, that's life. It's all part of the experience.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm all about the outdoors. Big cities such as Los Angeles and New York City are also great.

Favorite things

Big movie buff, love reading, and I love travelling

For fun

Anything that can get my heart racing and my adrenaline pumping, such as hang gliding, parasailing, bungee jumping, sky diving, etc

Last read

I just heard of this author Mitch Albom and read his books The Five People You Meet in Heaven and For One More Day. Definitely a lot deeper than I was expecting them to be



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school