Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Tarzana, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
i love online dating - said no one ever :)

In his own words

There are only two roads to take in life - love or fear. You pick one, go with it and that sets the course of your journey. I'm looking to love one woman, one I can't live without, to challenge me, make each other better, to build and enjoy an adventurous, passionate and fulfilling life together. My own quote for life is "Whether you think you can, or think you can't, you're right.". Please do not take my direct approach to communicate as desperate, far from it in fact. I'm single because I haven't met the one and don't date for the sake of keeping busy - I'd rather play my guitar. I'm also very witty. (clearly not demonstrated here) Very funny, caring, entrepreneurial, focused, ambitious, dynamic, self aware, fiercely loyal big guy - these are some of the words that would describe me. I don't play mind games because I always win an empty victory. Be real, be confident, be yourself. If you like the pictures and find a real man attractive, we may get along. (and yes, I am 6'4"). For those unsure what that means because feminists ruined what being a man is about, a real man is confident, caring, compassionate, driven, understanding, and in a world of takers he is a giver. I live a healthy life, exercise my mind, body and soul and I hope you do too. Life is to be lived to the fullest! I've recently moved back to LA after nearly a decade in Newport Beach and been busy converting my home into my own little paradise sanctuary. I'm a little sarcastic, and tell it like it is. I love interesting conversations and things that move my, traveling, helping others. I am very passionate towards those I love and the things I love to do. I enjoy doing all sorts of things like hiking, concerts, art shows, traveling, trying new restaurants, bar/lounges, movies, cooking, dancing, ATVS, spur of the moment getaways, etc. I I've traveled much of the world, have seen a lot and would like to experience more of the beauty of life with that one special woman who has what it takes and isn't afraid to live life to the fullest. I'm looking for somebody intelligent, spirited, with her own beliefs and opinions and with an appreciation for the finer things in life. I love animals of all types, however I'm allergic to cats. I have a puppy. Ok internet angels, do your thing! *whisk*

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

(about to get a puppy)

Favorite hot spots

Recently I've been to Japan, Switzerland, Italy, Germany, France, England, Austria, Spain, Budapest, Latina America, Istanbul and more.... and locally, I love the valley, downtown newport beach and santa monica


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Arrested Development, karate, cooking, movies, live music (GNR, Floyd, Radiohead, Black Keys, etc) Always Sunny, working out, recording music, sushi, dancing, pilates, organic lifestyle, weekender trips, museum and the arts, photography, Louis CK

For fun

I live in Southern California like you, there's no limit to our ability to have fun!

Last read

I've read hundreds and hundreds of books. The book I'm reading is so good, I can't even publicly disclose it.. its a secret. =)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
God believes in me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
USC Marshall School of Business