Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

siwankov

34 year old man | Redford, MI, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 20 miles of Detroit, MI

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About my date. I'm looking for someone who is...

In his own words

About my date. I'm looking for someone who is smart, intelligent, sympathetic, kind, and candid. A sports fan is a plus. I'm a project engineer for a commercial glazing company. I like to read, write, listen to music, be with friends, and play roller hockey. I like going to the museum, traveling to wherever, and just going to a bar to talk about stuff. I live with my folks but hope to find my own place or some friends to share my place with. I know that some people judge about those who live with their parents. I had a tough time finding work from the economy because my degree is in construction management. Construction took some time to recover. So, I had some jobs that were not career orientated. It happens. I am close with my family but do need my space when stress arises. So I'm a pretty normal guy. Some of my goals are to go back to school, do some traveling, make some friends, move out of my parents house, and I would say pay off my student debts. I was a grad student in architecture but didn't like the always work attitude. I didn't mind helping others or studying to do pro bono work though I never did any. But I did do Habitat for Humanity through AmeriCorps for a number of months and had a good time with that. Met some people, paid off some debt, and tried to make a difference in someone's life in a positive way. If you'd like to know more about myself, ask away.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I want to see more of the world. It is a beautiful place.

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I really like music. I try to listen to it as much as I can when I'm not at work. I grew up listening to AC/DC but I listen to other music as well.

For fun

I like movies, museums, baseball games, and other things.

Last read

Up From Slavery Man's Search for Meaning Detroit The Grapes of Wrath The Catcher in the Rye The Hard Thing About Hard Things I'm reading now



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
50% Irish, 25% Italian, and some other stuff.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I think of myself as being more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to Schoolcraft for engineering then to UM Dearborn to finish it. I then switched majors and schools. It gave me the chance to be out on my own and discover new things.