Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sitstill123

47 year old woman | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy, easy going, playful, and thoughtful girl looking for a great guy.

In her own words

Normal girl looking for normal guy. Have met some great guys but have yet to meet the one that gives me butterflies. Would love to find a guy who is curious about life, people and places, can be my partner in crime, is tolerant of others and is confident without being obnoxious about it. Am most interested in someone who values nurturing a relationship with the right one and honest enough to not continue when she's not. I have worked in health care for the last 18 years as a nurse and am enjoying a new change with the ability to work remote and from home. The novelty of tapping my space bar to start up the computer while I pad to the kitchen for a cup of coffee has NOT worn off..yet. ;-) I'm health conscious and would like to find someone like minded. If you have addictions that you either want to maintain that would impact a relationship or have not dealt with, we may not be the best match. Unless it's salted caramel. Then we're both in trouble. I'm easy going and love seeing new places. Have enjoyed traveling and looking forward to my next adventure. I recently took a medical mission trip South Africa and loved it. New Zealand is next on my bucket list. I enjoy the messages from Andy Stanley at Northpoint church. I also enjoy anything that gives me insight and challenges me to reflect and grow, whether it be TedTalks, NPR or church. I would not consider myself a religious person, but definitely subscribe to the Golden Rule and look for positives over negatives. I come from a drama free family, get along well with my kid's Dad and am pretty happy with life in general. Just miss sharing life with someone special.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where mountains meet beach. Window seat of a plane. Monteverde, Costa Rica. Cape Town, South Africa. Any place that serves great sushi.Anywhere my kids are. The kitchen in my parent's house. The trauma room. That's for starters...

College

Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

Love sushi, prefer wine over beer, love movies of all kinds, and live music (eclectic taste in music but no heavy metal).

For fun

I love trying new restaurants, hiking, wandering around farmer's markets, book stores, evening drives...I'm a generally curious kind of person about people, life, places etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral