Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Revere, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Other
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Are you that somebody?

In her own words

A few songs that describe who and what I'm looking for: LL Cool J - Around the way girl and I need love Mary J Blige - Real Love Method Man and Mary J Blige - Your all I need Drake - Going Home That's just a few, but if you can relate to the music and the words, and would like to know more about this great woman, contact me. I was born in the USA, grew up Indian, Cambodian and American. I'm American as first generation gets. I've been a long-time community organizer. My passion and heart are with many, especially with building leaders and empowering communities. I live by this quote: "If I cannot air this pain and alter it, I will surely die of it. That's the beginning of social protest." - Audre Lorde I want to meet someone who knows who they are and loves themselves so they can do the same for me. The person I want to meet must be 100% trustworthy, honest, intelligent, caring, sensitive, non-judgemental, independent, social, and must feel comfortable around Queer People. I have a very different lifestyle from the norm and surround myself with people who are like me, awesome. I appreciate a night in, a night out and about, mentally stimulating conversations, and having a good time doing things that make me and possibly us happy. Let's go exploring and traveling together? Looking to fill this vacancy with someone special.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like cats, but I am allergic.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love travelling. I have been all around the US. I use to live in NY. I love Vegas and hope to go again soon. I love veggie ethnic foods, learning cultures


Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

I love to cook and eat Indian, Mexican, Italian, Cambodian, Thai, Vietnamese, and lots of Chocolate! I enjoy a good book with a great story so I can lose myself in reading and not in real life. I love my family and friends.

For fun

I like to spend time at home relaxing after a long week of work by watching dvds, reading, and cooking. I do enjoy going out seeing sights, eating out, movies, bars, dancing, and anything else that is fun and safe. I love the Celtics too.

Last read

I am now reading "American Galug" about the USAs unscrupulous immigration system and laws. Found Animal Farm cleaning and finished that in a day. "The Alchemist" by P.C. is one of my favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I have two part-time jobs and multiple projects that I am currently working on.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
I am South Asian American. Specifically Indian-Gujarati American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe that there is a GOD or a higher being, but I don't believe in any organized religion as a set way of believing.
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have my B.S. in Public Health.