Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hopeless Romantic

In her own words

Same as many people here, I am tired of going to bars and clubs to wait for the magic happens over night. I don't date at work place neither. I am an Asian American woman, so please don't ask me where I am originally from, because I get that question asked nearly 2-3 times a day. Maybe I really want to be an "Hawaiian". I just moved to NYC from Houston TX recently. I love the city and I would like to make some good friends first. I am very independent. I almost need nothing except a genuine relationship from others. I believe that it takes time to understand others in any relationships. However, spontaneous can also be very important, because certain things in life just can't be planned or explained. I am looking for "a Knight in Shining Armor". I know that it is nearly a hopeless romantic notion in today's society, but I don't want to give up yet. I am rather old fashion but not old at all (of course, that depends how old you are, isn't it?) I am naturally attracted to a man who is strong, good looking, well-educated and confident. Unfortunately, most of quality men are as proud as most of quality woman, they don't like to take initiatives to approach others unless they are extremely confident (it does NOT mean ignorant or arrogant). I remember someone said that "it takes a stronger man to take/tolerate a strong woman..." So if you are not truly strong, attractive and confident, please don't waste your time on me. Don't let my age (it is not exactly my age anyway) or ethnicity to fool you, because I don't comprise easily as many others do. We all know how many beautiful women are in NYC. I understand that most of men don't like negative women, but some of them may prefer honesty above anything else. I don't want to talk too much here, if we like the profile and photos of each other, I will tell you more about me. Thanks

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris, New York City, Honolulu


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Dancing, romantic novels, Chirashi

For fun

Dancing, movies, dinning out, travel...

Last read

Steve Jobs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English, French
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral