Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
2 days left here thank god ! match was not my thing !!!!

In her own words

'Im a Fun loving and sensitive person , I am looking for a great man who wants to be in a serious realtionship , I know exactly what I want in life and I work on making my dreams come true every day ... I love LIFE and love to help people in need ,I work as a journalist but want to do something different now ( covered wars for too long ) I'm also an interpreter , teacher , make up artist and reiki practitioner , love fashion and owned a boutique back home... I speak 5 languages I love to dance salsa and tango in my free time , people keep asking me how come I'm still single, the truth is I haven't found my match yet ! my soul mate , THE ONE !!! I hope that one day God will bless me with that loving relationship that I have been waiting for my whole life ! a handsome , successful , SMART and kind man who wants a serious relationship is a good start but other than that its all about fate and chemistry ...I m really determined to make the rest of my life the best of my life ! I am very ambitious and goal oriented , but True LOVE is always the best feeling in the world ... I find it weird to be here and write about myself ....I don't even know what to say :/ , I like to go out and have fun but I also love staying home watching movies and reading a good book ! I love all animals and I created many groups ok to help raise awareness ( saving dolphins and whales in japan , saving ducks ( foie gras ) etc ) I don't have favorite places , because its never about the place its about the company ! but nature is so amazing and gives great energy that I try to spend a lot of time surrounded by flowers and trees . if ur looking for a wild crazy girl who s always drunk at parties than Im not the one for you ... Im serious and fun at the same time but my definition of fun might be different than yours I love having friends with a great sense of humor they make life easier and more beautiful ! please do not email me if u don't have a picture , to be honest I probably wont even read it ! and the people who hide their astrological sign LOL come on , its not ur bank account ur posting here LOL worse case the girl might know what ur favorite color is or ur personality traits ! I wish u luck with ur search , and I hope that in the end we all get what we want :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love alllllllllllll animals :) my top 3 though are dogs , dolphins and horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

bora bora , paris , beirut


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I love How I met ur mother , friends , hip hop and R&B, italian food REIKI HEALING :)

For fun

I love dancing , I dance tango and salsa , I love going to the movies and enjoy stand up comedy a lot

Last read

the alchemist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Im a journalist but want to find a different job :) maybe something in fashion or entertainment media
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
as long as the person I end up with has values and believes than I dont care what religion he is :) religion is a light and sometimes there are too many rules between us and the light , so go straight to the light if u want :)
Languages: Arabic, English, French, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree