Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Queens Village, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 20 miles of Jamaica, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
No pain, no gain?!

In her own words

First of all, excuse me, would you mind to do a little survey? 1. Would you like her accompany you with many outdoor activities? E.g. golf, basketball, hiking, ice skating, table tennis, fishing, etc. a. Yes. Go to 2 b. No. Go to B 2. Would you like her accompany you with many indoor activities? E.g. watching movie, video games, bowling, billiard, etc. a. Yes. Go to 3 b. No. Go to B 3. Would you mind her a little handy? She is very good at cross stitches, latch hook, assembling IKEA furniture, painting the house, organizing the output/input cords of electronics. a. No. Go to 4 b. Yes. Go to B 4. Would you mind her like a clown always make you laugh? a. No, I like people with good sense of humor. Go to 5 b. Yes. Go to B 5. Would you mind her smart enough to read your mood and what you are thinking? a. No, smart girl is perfect and I'm smart enough to conquer her. Go to 6 b. Yes, I like stupid girl better. GO to B 6. Do you like animal? Dogs, cats, etc. a. Yes. Go to A b. No. Go to B A. We are a good match. I think you should read the following paragraph and email me! Let's start to know each other. Hopefully we will find each other special and start to write a new story of our lives together. B. Sorry, we are not here for each other. Thank you for the survey. Wish you find your perfect one. :-) About me: Hi there! I believe I have everything: a happy life, a good family, many good friends, a good job, numerous good colleagues, a reasonable and pleasant boss; but you, the special one who will grow old along with me, who will make my life even happier. Every day I wake up thrilled that people pay me to do the thing I love. Auditing might sound boring to you, but it fits my earnest and rigorous attitude. Don't get me wrong, I'm only picky on numbers and documents, not on human being. I believe that life is not a contest. It's an experience. When I don't need to work, I will take my time to just have fun! About him: Somewhere out there is a great guy who will like to try some adventures that are new to both of us. The man I would like to meet is confident and self assured, gentle and understanding, who has a big heart. You don't need to look like Tom Cruise or Johnny Depp. A warm heart is way more important than the appearance. We will be able to laugh together, cry together, try crazy things together... I am just hoping to meet a guy who can discuss the world around him, is looking for more than just a date. Will you be my partner diving into a brand new world? If the answer is yes, what are you waiting for? Drop me a line and let's plan our next adventure. Regards :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a Pomoranian and a Tabby and a beta fish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

France. Japan. Want to visit other European countires, Caribbean islands


St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

Japanese food. Flowers. Pink color. Knicks

For fun

I like watching NBA games, playing golf, camping, hiking, etc. Recently I fall in love with snorkeling, but, a life jacket is needed all the time. :-P

Last read

the Hunger Game. Sherlock Holmes Collection. Never turn your back to an Angus cow.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral