Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Love to Laugh

In her own words

Hello match men, well I will start by saying not in my wildest dreams did I ever expect to be putting a profile on the internet, but guys I meet out at the bars or have been set up with just haven't worked out, So here I am checking out a different avenue to meet people. I will start by saying that I Love to laugh and am looking for someone who likes to live life with lots of humor. I am very close with my family and need someone who likes to cookout, play cards/, and hang out with family and friends. Ohio state is also a huge part of my life, I am a football fanatic, and love to spend fall Saturdays watching college football. I like romance and would consider myself to be romantic, I want to be in a relationship with someone I am proud of, someone who is motivated, goal-oriented, but light-hearted, and easy-going. I think communication is very important, and I need someone who loves to talk, to laugh, to play, but can also be comfortable in silence. I am indepentent, and do not like jealous or possissive people. I am fun and energitic, I love dancing and music, but I also love nights just sitting on my couch watching old seinfeld reruns. I am looking for someone to be friends with and see what happens from there. I also love my jeep and riding harleys when a nice day comes along! Oh yeah, and I am also not always very technology savy, so it may take me a few trys to load a picture into this darn thing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have 2 big dogs and 2 cats and a horse, they are like my children, and the person in my life would have to like pets or be open to the idea!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like eating at small local restaurant, catching a beer with friends, watching football, and going to wineries. I also like live music whether a local band or country concert! I love the beach, Vegas, and Cali!!


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

My favorite thing is my animals. I have 2 dogs a french mastiff and a bullmastiff mix. My favorite TV show is Seinfeld and That 70's Show, I love all sorts of music, anything from rap, to country, to classic rock.

For fun

I love outdoor activities, taking my dogs to the park, hiking, and horseback riding. I also like to hang out with my friends and family. I love dancing, cuddling up on the couch to a good movie, and most of all watching Ohio State Football games !!

Last read

I am currently reading two very mindless, funny books, "Are you there vodka? It's me Chelsea" and one of her other books! They are hilarious!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree