Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Riverdale, GA, USA | Seeking women 33-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Completion! Is, when you stand in love and not simply fall in love....

In his own words

Thank you for stopping by always working on perfecting my profile and the person behind the words....Yes, a good man takes time to make things right....Yes,not about my visuals but look closely at my profile then you will see who I be .... in the meantime...about 6'0, 195 to 200.. and told to be handsome(lol) and not to hard on the eyes....1000% all drama,good sense of humor, no children yet....Successful hard working business owner....until, may innerpeace continue to surround your heart, mind and spirit....Peace! Can a REAL brotha share? .....I am the kind of guy, that you want in your life not because of simply what he has and can acquire, but at the end of the day you feel LOVED. I thirst for the addition to my life not a subtraction....I want my best friend to be the same person I wake to each morning and rest with in the evening....Stop me, if I am asking for to much. I want my childrens' parents to be the best offered them once they arrive in our lives too. I can only guarentee to be a 1000% man, yes 1000 is a harder number to strive for but, it ensures the woman in his presence will have the top of the line from mankind. I have worked and built a wonderful enterprise for myself not simply to use to manipulate people by my success yet to lift them up and pull them through with me. Can't a REAL MAN have the ulitmate America dream too, without being placed under the microscope due to others insecurities? Welcome me in and see how much WE build and conquer TOGETHER..... I was asked several times what type of relationship I..m looking for...... Simple, one which is understanding that love begins and ends when a relationship is based on each person making sure the other is a priority in their lives. Be you and I be me and see if we can be us!

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hmmmm....I enjoy local paces like for food Thumbs Up, American Chow Baby's, Serafino's...just good food and healthy....Destinations:New places are great to explore....Siesta Key, Fla, Panama City, Fla to of course New York....

Favorite things

Too many to name.....each day may bring something new to enjoy!

For fun

I enjoy new adventures hiking through mountain trails to anything wth a fun challenge...but nothing CRAZY like a brother don't Bungee jump....LOL!....Come on and how can you not like traveling seeing new places an exploring new things!

Last read

The one I am trying to write in my head to put to paper......



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
What I do has made corporate brands, sporting events and people in the entertainment world a household name or better through my creative support!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral