Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Tomball, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
lets have some fun and see what happens.

In her own words

I'm a native NYer who came to TX in 2004. Im low-key, easy going. I prefer hanging out with friends and family, laughing as much as we can, mostly about eachother and our selves. I would choose a pub or sports bar over a club. I like watching live games, mostly football and baseball and love to root for a team, any team...just let me know who. I love the outdoors, hiking, camping, skiing, the beach or the pool -- I love the water. I love to read in bed at night. I enjoy the movies, all types -- my all time favorite movie right now is "LIfe is Beautiful". I live my life for the fun of it and believe the glass if always half full, it you want it to be. I try to live an honest and healthy life. I'm into running, hiking and eating healthy most of the time ( there may that rate and random "big Mac attack" ). I'm not big on staying out super late and sleeping in on weekends, I'm generally up early with a run in the park on a Saturday. Im defintaly looking to meet someone that I can get to know and see if he's the right one for me. My intention here to be open, honest and see if the shoe fits with longterm goals of settling down with the right person for me. I defintaly want a family and to enjoy life with a special person. I'm looking for someone that is stable, outgoing and grounded-- I can get lost in the clouds sometimes. Can laugh at themselves and partake in some fun and silly bantering

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


New York University, New York, NY

For fun

Running, hiking, camping, movies, household projects, restaurants, museums, exploring new places around and near Houston, road trips.....

Last read

The Godfather



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a medical social worker in a large hospital system.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference