Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a foreigner, (meaning not American, BUT a...

In her own words

I am a foreigner, (meaning not American, BUT a true New Yorker : - ) I have lived and worked in NYC for many years, but often traveling, this prevented me from having an opportunity to focus in finding my companion. ME: I was modeling in high school and College in my country and I did it in NY for some time, boring and time consuming after a while. I came to the US to study and I had a super fast and successful career in a very competitive field in NY. I'm intelligent, creative, sexy, sensual, passionate, confident, independent, very fit, got a serious laugh and positive outlook in life. What I value most in life is my family, my very good friends, deep relations, real people, the nature, high energy sports, my freedom and the possibility to travel around the world. Very soon, I am sure I will find my companion, a good person with good values to form a family and to become the coolest, sexiest mom you've ever seen. “Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don’t matter and those who matter don’t mind.” Dr. Seuss If YOU ARE someone that I can trust and respect, a friend, a partner, a soul-mate and an equal, uncommonly bright, handsome, passionate, funny that usually gets it, calm even in the most difficult moments, well mannered with knowledge about other cultures ....we should meet to have a glass of wine. I tend to be attracted to Europeans since I share the same heritage and education, and class and manners are the best aphrodisiac! If you like the idea of a romantic time in an estancia in Patagonia or a finca in the Southern Italy or France, love horses, red wine and romantic nights waking, looking the sky or the sea in spring or summer ...... please do not leave me waiting..........

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I grew up playing with big dogs, German shepherds and riding horses. Do you know about chaperon?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite spot- the one I have never been- I always travel to a new place, history, art nature are always of interest. I spend regular time in Europe, Italy Spain, France & Latin America, Argentina & Brazil. I just came back from Japan & Thailand.

Favorite things

My coffee, my croissant in the morning, sunny days, flowers, animals, Frank Sinatra, so many small things.... I am very appreciative of small things that make my life colorful and wonderful, but nothing will top kissing you once I have found you....

For fun

I have fun practicing sports: horseback riding, skiing, flying, scuba diving, skydiving, enjoying arts, painting, piano playing, wine making & tasting, volunteering, depending the season and where I am.

Last read

I am interested in global economics, finance, politics and science. I read books, magazines, internet & special TV programs on those topics when I can.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'3" (220cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
From French and Spanish heritage
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA International Finance, MA in Economics, International Economics, BA in Political Science