Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 100 miles of Marietta, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am at a point in my life where I just want...

In his own words

I am at a point in my life where I just want to be happy. I am looking for someone that is secure with herself enough to know that I am not the type of guy who cheats. I know we all have baggage from previous relatioships, but that baggage should be checked at the door. We all go through what we go through for reasons that bring us to the point we are at now, for better or worse. It defines what we truly want and don't want in a relationship. So if we are still bringing that baggage inside, then we have not truly understood what we need to understand from those relationships and are not really ready to enter into another one. With that said, I am a laid back kind of guy. I like to hangout with friends and family and have a good time. I'm shy until I get to know you, then look out. I'm a huge sports fan and enjoy watching and playing. I workout 4-5 days each week, but I'm not a gym rat. I just like to stay fit. I'm not complex and I tend to say what's on my mind. I try to be truthful at all costs, because I have learned that it is always better than telling a lie just to spare someone feelings. When it's all said and done, that person will be hurt more from the lie than the truth. So if any of this interests you, please fell free to drop me a line. Disclaimer: The women in my pictures are mostly family and a few coworkers. None of them are exgirl friends nor friends with benefits.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel. I have been to Bermuda, Cancun, Dominican Republic, and all over the United States. Sometimes I like to get away for the weekend, leaving stress and work behind. I'm really not into the club scenes, hence

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is sports (no surprise there). I also enjoy tutoring people in math. I've always done it since high school and have gotten away from it lately, except homework with my kids. They are lucky my services are free to them :)

For fun

I am a huge sports fan. I enjoy watching and playing all kinds of sports. I also like hanging out with friends/family or just relaxing at home. I like trying new things and stimulating my intellectual being. You must also exercise the brain.

Last read

It's been awhile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Does it really matter? And if it does, then you should probably move on to the next profile.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference