Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Superior, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles of Louisville, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
watch out, you might get what you're after

In his own words

I sing call me maybe and lady gaga songs when they come on the radio. Unfortunately, call me maybe is hardly played anymore. I?m pretty active, and try to sample a bit of everything. A hike, bike, or race here and there with whoever I?m dating would be fun, but I don?t really expect to do it all with someone I?m with. However, if we go biking and happen to pass some cows, I expect you to moo at them with me. It?s only courteous to the cows, and sometimes they moo back. You also have to promise to either chase or feed squirrel-like animals with me on occasion. Sometimes I get a bit antsy when I?m not ?doing? something. "Doing something" is pretty broad, and something like trying a new recipe qualifies. It?s pretty easy to convince me to go see / rent a movie or documentary, though I dislike just sitting around watching tv all day. I?d much rather be out doing something than watching other people do things. Coffee shops can be fun. Parks are cool. Beaches are amazing. I like outdoor supply stores because of all the random stuff they have. Flashlights, backpacks, sleeping bags, and jackets are surprisingly interesting. My suspicion is that my subconscious is trying to prepare me for the nuclear winter. My subconscious is crafty like that. Their r alot of other, more important things two let effect you're life other then grammer. Srsly, yo. I like trying to do things that make the world better, and I?m continually striving to improve myself to be more effective at that. I think I would best fit with someone who, that while self-confident, constantly seeks to become better at whatever they love doing. I can't spell, but that's what spell checkers are for. And you?re probs not going to send a message, so just wink or whatever and I?ll get the idea.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like some coffee shops. Random secluded outdoor spaces that I find by getting lost while running or biking. Libraries, for some reason. In a car, windows down, music blasting. New places.


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Running in the rain on a warm day. Learning how the world works. Coming up with new ideas about how to fix things that seem broken, or new ways to do old things.

For fun

I enjoy outdoor activities, something physical. Stimulating discussions regarding novel ideas or political and / or social idea(l)s. Reading whatever i stay interested in long enough to get through. Hanging out. Creating / building things.

Last read

Currently reading random stuff. I've recently been pretty interested in NLP / other programming stuff, so I've been reading about that. I like to keep up with current tech and science stuff as well. History, current events, etc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
consulting (building stuff for clients in the software the company sells and helping them use it)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Grandfather was Scottish. German in there somewhere. European mutt in general.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Usually, I believe in myself.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Materials Science (UNC-CH), MS in Operations Research (NCSU). Still not sure what I want to do. I've mainly learned that I'm interested in everything. I enjoy optimization, systems, discovery, and creativity.