Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking men 18-34 within 20 miles of Arlington, TX

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi guys. Looking for love.

In his own words

I am an average fun loving guy. I'm a musician with a masters degree. I love the city and like to be out visiting all the fun neighborhoods or bike riding on sunny days. I play volleyball in DIVA and attend church regularly but I don't push religion. (For real, I don't think there's any need to). I enjoy cooking and staying in with friends watching movies and catching up once in a while. I also love going to operas and shows as well as movies ect... If you're interested or want to know more leave me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a hot spot. I just like to hang out and have fun. I like movies, the lake, coffee houses (Buli). The clubs once in a while, not really my scene though. I love traveling. I'm planning to go to Europe sometime soon


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

Music, Movies, musicals (Les Miserable, Wicked ect...) Opera, Choral music, Country Music! Josh Groban, Il Divo, Cher, Gary Morris, and many many others. My favorite thing is when I'm with my friends just talking and having a good time.

For fun

I love opera and music theater. I like to go to the movies, restaurants, and theaters. Sometimes I like to go to the clubs, Partying is fun, but I also like to stay at home and cuddle sometimes. I like to be with my friends just having a fun time.

Last read

Don Giovanni Score, and the Lucia di Lammermoore score, the Importance of Being Earnest, Dracula, Pride and Prejudice, The Light Brigade, Light Before Day, Da Vinci Code, Harry Potter books, The Bible, Wiccan Books, and many more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a pursuing a career in opera performance.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
I am a very liberal Christian that is open to other religions and concepts.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I plan to go to grad school to achieve a Master of Music degree.