Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Fleming Island, FL, USA | Seeking men 42-55 within 60 miles of Orange Park, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm still the queen of Ms. Pac-Man ;)

In her own words

If you are recently single and out sowing your wild oats, please keep going, I am not the woman for you. If you don't provide a picture, I don't's only fair. :) Likes and Winks get lost in Match, a quick note to go with it will help me connect with you, thanks! I'm a classy/sassy Christian woman with a happy spirit, affectionate and able to find the positive in most things, I hope you mirror those qualities too. I am honest, spiritually/emotionally secure and drama free...I am looking for FRIENDSHIP FIRST. I would like that special guy to have and value his relationship with God too. I mention friendship first, because I've known a lot of women and men who rush into a relationship and it burns out quickly, because they didn't take the time to really get to know each other and had new surprises once they made a commitment to each other. I think the right guy will value what I am saying. I enjoy fitness, I bike and power walk. I try to eat clean and green as possible...and I cook a wonderful Salmon steak! I grow my hair, cut it when it's crazy, then it grows again! I'm also quite the spider smacker! I am playful, lots of energy and love to make others laugh, I also enjoy quiet times too. I enjoy all kinds of music, including live music and dancing! I enjoy having a nice glass of wine with dinner now and then. My sons are grown and on their own, they put that big grin on my face when we're all together, they are so funny and bring out my tom-boy side! I love an amazing cologne on a man!! And dental hygiene is very important to me, yummy-clean-white teeth, no apologies for that one :) I'm not looking for a ton of dates and I have done the online profile bit for a couple of years now, it's a good learning tool, but it's not the end all of finding the best person or match for people. I miss the old days of letting a romance unfold naturally, without all this dating site riga-ma-roo...ya know?? I'm just waiting for God's best for I and him. :) If I don't respond to your communications in a timely manner, please don't be offended...I think we all know our type and I believe a profile with the right pictures can be the spark of luck to love! *Update: If your new and have any questions about divorce, love and marriage, hit me up as a friend and I can hopefully tell you how to work this wonky site ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like dogs but have 1 fluffy tabby cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any beach, either Coast. Most fav place to visit is Yosemite, Napa Valley, Charleston S.C, Cedar Keys FL, the history of St. Augustine Florida, recently NYC!

Favorite things

Singing, all kinds of music, live music, travel and adventures! Enjoying friends, cooking, wine tours, exploring a cute town, historical sites, taking a challenge or taking it easy, ROLLER COASTERS!!!

For fun

I love travel, country drives, live music. Pack a lunch, grab the keys and see where the day can take us. I don't watch much t.v., but have a few go-to shows, usually smart comedies without laugh tracks. I love time with friends and family

Last read

I could devour a novel at the age of 8 yrs old. Btw- love music, all varieties



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Tell you later.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly scotch/irish mix, Norwegian thrown in for kicks.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I worship God, but not preachy or stuffy about it, no bible thumping. It's not a religion but a relationship based on complete forgiveness.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral