Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 50 miles of Burbank, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The guy above me and below me in your Search Results is all wrong for you.

In his own words

I wonder if that headline will be as funny to you as it was in my head. Sometimes I think I am funnier than I actually am. Every time I start to write this description, I get stuck. It starts to sound like one long contradictory run-on sentence. I am a traveler who feels the best place on earth is being at home with loved ones. My career is important to me, and I enjoy what I do, but it doesn't define me or serve as the basis of my self-worth. I enjoy the theater and sporting events with equal vigor. The list goes on, I guess I’m a bit of a dichotomy. I am passionate about almost everything. This has proved to be both a blessing and a curse. (more of a blessing, thankfully) I want “experience” the World and not live vicariously. I’m an avid reader, but I feel that I can’t really know something until I've done it. I love to travel. ABSOLUTELY love it. I've been very fortunate in my life to have had the opportunity to travel often. To me, it’s one of the most rewarding activities I engage in. I authentically enjoy learning about new places and understanding other cultures and meeting new people. I've had some amazing experiences that I cherish deeply. I am lucky enough to have an amazing group of friends who have added so much to my life that it would be impossible to overstate how much they mean to me. I find humor in almost everything and find that a positive, light-hearted approach to most things in life is generally the right path for me. I have a serious side and I definitely know when it’s time to focus and get things done, but I try not to spend too much of my free-time worrying or stressing out about things outside of my control. Spirituality is important to me and I practice meditation regularly. Basically, I feel comfortable in my own skin and have a life that I am both proud of and enjoy very much. I am hopeful and optimistic that I will find someone to share this journey with. If I've learned anything it’s that the only truly important thing in life is the people around you and that everything is better when you have someone to share it with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any of L.A.'s Beaches, Downtown music and arts scene, Ojai, Santa Barbara, Staples Center and pretty much any hiking trail.

Favorite things

I have fun doing just about anything. I enjoy being outside, not that I'm an "Outdoorsman" it's just that I prefer to be DOING things rather than reading about them or watching them on T.V. I like Travel, Golf, Running and Spending time with Friends.

For fun

Travel, Skydiving, Scuba Diving, Reading, Writing, Riding motorcycles and almost anything spontaneous!

Last read

Conscious Capitalism



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference