Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My friend made me do it! I'm here for the real deal. No games! Looking for my best friend and loved one.

In her own words

I consider myself very giving. I do have a hard time putting myself before others. I love to make a difference and let people know that I'm there for them no matter what happens. I have a huge heart. My family, friends & strangers have done so much for me with some stuff that I have with my hearing & medical experiences in the past, it just showed me that there are people out there whom just don't mind anything! That's one of the most important things I'm looking for in my future man along with his faith. I love to do anything. My match would be open to anything and enjoy doing random stuff. One of my absolute favorite things to do is to go to sporting events, esp Football. I'm starting to watch baseball (still learning about), and am wanting to go to a MLB game one day soon to experience the fun. Also, I love to go downtown, to the beach, or just chill at home with my blanket ad watch a movie. I tend to be shy at first, but I warm up to people pretty quickly. I love to make new friends and meet various types of people. That's why I'm so involved with the community like the young professionals' groups & volunteering, etc. I'm always looking for new experiences! I would to meet someone who I could be goofy around and get each other's sense of humor, weird or not. My dream man is passionate and loveable in life. There's always more to say but how can you just write it all down? It's better to talk and learn from each other while getting to know one another :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have a cat named Panda. She's black & white, plus pandas are one of my favorite animals. How can you go wrong with that name?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Honestly, I really don't know much about the 'hot' spots around Jax. I do love all the wine spots and other small spots downtown & San Marco. I'm open to new places, though :)


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Starbucks, my cat, football games, good book, good conversations, wine, happy hour, anything that will help me enjoy life even more :)

For fun

sporting events (Go jags, UCF, AU, and no Gators), movies, shop, having a laugh, traveling, spending time with my friends, just living life basically

Last read

I am currently reading "Finishing Touches" by Deanna Kizis



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work at a nonprofit organization doing marketing and coordinating the volunteer program. This place means so much because I grew up going there as a client. It helped me get to where I am now!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I grew up in a christian (presbyterian) family. With my experiences in the past few years, my faith had gotten so much stronger. I'm so grateful to have believed again after being agnostic for a couple years. God is my love savior.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from UCF with a BS in communicative disorders in Spring 2008.