Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
looking to meet new people and have fun

In her own words

I am a single mother of a 12 year old boy, who I adore. I am passionate about being independent and work full time as a Marketing Specialist for a hospital here in town. I have a bachelors degree in nursing that I worked hard to obtain. One of my favorite things in life is to spend time with my friends and family. I believe family is very important. I also have a passion for fitness and enjoy working out at the gym, hiking, running, and lifting weights. I think eating healthy and staying in shape is a very important part of life. I love to travel and enjoy visiting new places. I pride myself on the fact that my son has seen so many different places in the world at such a young age. My greatest joy is my son, and I love being a mom. He will always come before anything else in my life. That being said I would love to have someone to share that with. I am interested in finding someone who enjoys the same things that I do. Someone that is honest, caring and sincere. I would like to meet someone who appreciates me and adores me, I think that I deserve that. I would like to have someone that enjoys working out, getting outdoors, and just enjoying life. Its also very important to me to find someone who understands that I am a mom, and that will always be priority. Im simply looking for someone that could be happy hiking in the mountains, or just cuddling up on the couch to watch a movie. If you think you could be that person, I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains during the summer months. I enjoy both bars and coffee shops, I like exotic restaurants. I've been to the carribean, mexico, jamica, grand cayman. I would like to travel to Hawaii sometime soon.


University of Colorado at Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

My favorite food is Chinese, I love the color pink. I enjoy reading a good book on a rainy day. I like to shop the sales! I listen to a wide variety of music.

For fun

Spend time with my family and friends. Hiking, dancing, go out on the town. Exercising, playing with my son.

Last read

I like to read romance novels and magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Marketing Specialist for Health South.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree