Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The best things in life are worth waiting for and they find you when you least expect it!!!

In her own words

So, I am to wonder if I am too independent?!? Yea, not possible. Here are a few things that will help you get to the next round... 1- Please be legally and emotionally available. You can't imagine how frustrating it is to invest time and energy getting to know someone only to learn that they are still hung up on past relationships. We all have a past but if you are carrying a ton of baggage, I am really not interested. 2- Remember the movie Jerry McGuire? Please don't mess with a single mom, it's just not cool! I am not interested in a casual hook up. I am on this site to find something meaningful. I have been fortunate to meet some great people that have become friends. 3- I am a very driven person and I expect the people I surround myself with to be the same. Please don't misunderstand this as finanial success. Money doesn't buy happiness or love last time I checked. Do you have passion and goals? Now we're talking. 4- Please don't limit getting to know me as a penpal. I also have two cell phones so if I wanted a texting relationship I can do that on my own:) 5- I want someone to put as a top priority in my life and me in theirs. As much as I am passionate about my career and hope that my partner could be driven too; I don't want to miss out on experiencing life with each other and taking a break from it all. So yes, all of the above are serious but hopefully, you are getting a sense of my humor and sarcasm too:) I am a hopeless romantic at heart who just wants to meet someone interesting and interested. I understand that compromise, communication, passion and respect are the cornerstones to any successful relationship. My friends and family mean the world to me. My parents have been married for over 40 years and are a huge rolemodel in what it takes to have a successful and loving marriage. I have a close circle of friends who I would do anything for and they are like sisters and bothers to me more than anything; especially since I am an only child. Best of luck to all of you!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

This depends. I am a huge fan of entertaining and having people over for a great dinner. If going out, I love Crave, Redstone, Blvd, Seven and anyplace with a rooftop.


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

A great workout, a hot bubblebath, bi-weekly massages, a clean house, a fully stocked fridge and a nice glass of wine.

For fun

I love spending time with my nearly five year old son and my family. I also love playing golf when I have the opportunity. Having played Division I in college I used to be good but the skills have rusted a little over time.

Last read

I am currently reading two books, Lean In, by Sheryl Sandberg. Great read about women taking a seat at the table in business!! I am also pursuing my MBA so lots and LOTS of reading for me. See, this is why I need to d



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am currently a Director of Brokerage Operations for a very large Financial Services company downtown,
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Many mistaken me for Italian but I am a mix of French/Irish/German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Lutheran, and would say that I am very spiritual but not overly religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working on my MBA. See, this is why I have to start that I have something else to do with my evenings besides just studying:)