Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 50 miles of Canoga Park, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking For My Partner In Crime!!

In his own words

Hello Ladies, Hope all is well!! I'm Matt, Hears just a quickie about me.. I’m an Honest, Loyal, Loving, and Caring guy…. I try to live life by the philosophy of “Don’t Sweat The Small Stuff! & Everything’s Small Stuff!” I believe in working hard, and playing even harder!!! I’m athletic and workout regularly. I like to eat healthy, But not all the time… I am also a Huge Foodie! I love cooking amazing food & trying new and different spots all over with amazing food and drinks…. I have a pretty eclectic taste in music and I have an awesome loving family, and a great group of friends. So what am I looking for??? Ok, I'm a realist! I know that there’s no such thing as “The Perfect Match” But I hope to get dam close!! You would be Smart, Fun, adventurous, and you know what you wants out of life… You like travel and experience new things. You’re out going and down to earth, But also knows when it’s time to relax, wind down and enjoy the simple things in life…. You like cuddling up together with a good movie. We share many of the same interests… But still have much to teach and learn from each other… Anyways… Well leave it at that for now…. If you like what you see, then drop me a line! I guarantee you won't be disappointed.. And if not… Good Luck and Happy Fishing!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a Black Dalmatian rescue ,and he's my little man...... I also have a 40 gal salt water reef aquarium, Witch is relaxing.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

We live in LA.. There are so many hotspots allover that rock!! Yamashiro's and Wood Vine,they have great food and an awesome atmosphere. I like a little brunch at Salt's Cure in Hollywood, Its's so good! Awesome Tacos at Tacos Reyes near my house.

Favorite things

I really love cooking, It's a passion of mine. I am 1/2 Italian and learn to cook at a young age. I Love all types of foods. some of My favorites are Sushi,Most Asian foods ,Italian,Greek,and Mexican. I love SnowBoarding, and Mountain Biking.

For fun

I like Mountain biking, Riding my Motorcycle, Snowboarding, Hiking,Boating, Road trips. working on my 65 Mustang restomod. I also like to relax at home watch a good movie. Playing with my dogs. Hanging with friends having BBQs

Last read

I loved the Harry Potter books,Deathly Hallows was my favorite. I really enjoyed Twilight Series,Loved Breaking Dawn. Dan Brown is really good to, The Lost Symbol, Angels and demons, The Da Vinci Code, Digital Fortress, Deception Poin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a freelance Post Production video Engineer, it's a great carear. I've been doing it for 17 years and I'm really good at what I do. But if I had the chance, I would really like to open my own restaurant one day.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference