Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Glade Spring, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-57 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Good Guy Here

In his own words

I'm looking forward to having another intimate loving relationship in my life. Starting out at friends and taking it one step at a time. Are you that "someone very special to me ?" I am a professional with diverse interests and activities ranging from home improvement, travel, dogs, road tripping and entertaining. I respect my own integrity and values. I am a low maintenance, laid-back Libra who loves life, my family, my friends and the people I meet. I work hard and also play hard. I'm masculine without being macho, am stable and do not fear showing my emotions, loving and loyal - yet nobody's fool.I would like to meet someone to compliment my life. Someone capable of being there in the ups and downs, making the highs higher and the lows tolerable. Looking for a special person who is seeking a monogamous relationship. Is that you ?My Ideal match is truly happy with his life. He should be a balanced individual who has his act together. Someone with an easy smile, who can laugh and cry. He must be honest, sincere, loving and willing to easily say I love you as well as I'm sorry. Someone with a variety of interests, a compliment to each other. Idealy you are 30-55 years old, masculine, attractive, emotionally secure, have a life, career and willing to take some risks along the way. A good relationship starts with friendship and grows from there. Nothing ventured, nothing gained. Oh - and if you are a great snuggler, thats a bonus ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have two great dogs - they are 14 and 15so they are very relaxed. Schnoodle and a Terrier. Names are Jack and Will.I guess Grace is on a date and Karen is in Rehab ;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sedona Arizona is a special place for me, like a weekend in NYC or a special trip to London.

Favorite things

Great food, Interesting food, Broadway/Theater - musicals or comedy, not really into the Drama. Love older music - Chicago, Elton John, etc.

For fun

Camping, baseball - can fit in most activities, if I don't like it I will just "people watch"

Last read

Not a big reader, usually the daily paper, Time, Readers Digest. I guess I just don't have the patience for the time it takes with a large book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference