Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 40 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a man who keeps it real an a very...

In his own words

I am a man who keeps it real an a very romantic guy. I love my job and am secure plus very happy with my life. I work hard and play hard and live in a beautiful place. I couldn't ask for much more. I've decided to just give this a try to see who might be out there and find someone special to share lots of great times and memories with. Everything I have in my life I've earned. So if there is a woman I find that I think is the one and what I want then I will earn her love. I'm the type of man who is happy going out on the town with you dancing all night. Just staying home having dinner together and watching a movie or awesome tv show talking and cuddling all night. Going to the gym together to work out or hiking or maybe something entirely new outdoors we've both never tired. Or I'm happy just going to Disneyland together and having fun! I think the most important thing no matter what your doing together in a relationship is that your happy and spending time with that special person you care for most. It doesn't matter what your doing or if one person likes one thing more. It's the time spent and the memories made. As far as my interest and hobbies go I like to do a lot things. I would love to travel the entire world eventually as I like learning about new cultures and I especially really like trying new foods. I can cook myself though I'm no professional chef I like to try making new things and also just like to get better at the things I make. I also like to goto the gym and I mostly work out because I like to feel good and be active. I find that when I don't work out for long periods of time you just feel more sluggish and not as good. So right now I goto the gym 4 days a week and do cardio and lift weights for a hour in the mornings. I also like to play basketball. It would be great to get into a league/team type thing with other people and play. I would say that I am happy being outside but also happy just being inside and staying at home. I like to go out and do things but then its just nice to relax and be lazy all weekend too. I also love football on sundays because I love sports. I'm also a bit of a dork as I like watching a variety of TV shows and my DVR is always full. I watch everything from Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, True Blood, kitchen nightmares, hells kitchen, master chef, the Office, Parks and Rec, 30 Rock, Survivor, and maybe some other shows every now an then. I am pretty open minded when it comes to things so I will try anything once and if its awesome I will really enjoy it. I also like a ton of different music and will listen to pretty much anything depending on what I'm feeling at the time. I am also a single full time dad. I've raised my son on my own for the most part and he is my best friend. He is 14 now and probably one of the best people you could ever hope to meet in your life. He is someone who fills your heart with joy just getting to talk to him and he is very special to me and my life. I have no drama in my life and i am just a very happy man who wants to meet the love of his life honestly.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

I currently have a cat and she's great.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love travel and count many places on the East Coast and Las Vegas among my favorites. I really want to travel the world and see everything!

Favorite things

I appreciate the 'small' things the most, like my health. I enjoy my iPhone, iMac and TV. Action, drama and romantic movies; oldies, R&B and rock, depending on my mood; seafood, Italian and usually depends on my mood. GO STEELERS!!

For fun

I'm open...usually enjoy sports (both watching and playing), movies, travel, being outdoors, theme parks, exercising, playing games, romantic evenings and trying new restaurants.

Last read

I tend to read things online these's easy to hop on and learn how to do something if I don't already know.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Creative Director
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mom's side is English and Italian and dad's is German and Irish. So I guess that makes me English-Italian-German-Irish!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My beliefs are important but I don't hold my partner to my beliefs, or any beliefs for that matter. I'm not the type to force what I believe on anyone and am open to learning about the beliefs of others.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference