Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 31-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Still looking for that one.

In his own words

I moved to Dallas about a year ago and it seems like a pretty nice city. Still looking for a house...any suggestions? Ha I'm still looking for that one girl. I've been doing the "not looking" thing in hopes that I would find what I am looking for. That obviously hasnt worked. Whoever said, "you always find her when you're not looking," must have been married. Simply put, I'm a down to earth guy who likes to have fun when I'm not working. Anything from mountain biking to traveling, to spending the day shopping, grabbing lunch and a drink somewhere. Life is too short and work is too stressful to be serious all the time. Don't get me wrong, I do understand the difference between responsibility and having fun. There is a time and place for everything. I'm hoping to find a girl who can have fun too. It would be nice if she was somewhat athletic, cute, intelligent, and confident (yet not cocky - example I was driving through downtown and I saw a girl driving a BMW with the license plate "I Luv Me" what?! sorry if you are reading this but that was too much). I'm looking for that girl who when we are together seems like its only the two of us. Someone who puts a smile on my face whenever she's around. I have to say that I'm not into the club or arena district thing. It's ok every now and then but if thats your thing then I'm not your guy. Hope that I'm not asking too much.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I definitely like to go out for a nice meal every now and then. Not much into the club thing. If I go out for a drink or beer its usually somewhere low key. I travel some for work which isn't fun but I really like a wkend away

Favorite things

Its always tough coming up with a favorite thing. I think about a nice fall day, the smell of football in the air....or how about a beach, the ocean, and a drink in your hand.

For fun

I'm fairly ecletic when it comes to enjoying life. I like to mountain bike, road bike, ski, golf, run, work out, hike, camp, backpack, and fly fish. But also like to travel and have a nice night out.

Last read

Probably some industry papers and articles. Someone recently gave me " Sh%^ My Dad Said". It was funny. Guess they thought I needed a laugh



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I do believe there is a God. I also believe that it doesn't make you a good person because you make it to church every sunday.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference