Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Milford, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Friendship, laughter, fun and hopefully something more!

In her own words

For the right man, I will be your supportive and loyal partner. If you are ready to find a keeper, I am not looking to be tossed back in. I have a great career where there is plenty of demand and a stable income. When I am not at work, I enjoy time with my son, running, swimming, eating right, being creative, great conversations and making others smile. I love the outdoors - from watching the sunset all bundled up at the summit, to just relaxing by a campfire under the stars with the crickets signing. I was born to live some place warm and I survive to northeast winters by skiing, snuggling up to a warm fire and baking. I currently own a horse farm and enjoy taking care of two beautiful horses and one rescued pony. Yes - I am an animal lover and love to play in the dirt when I am home. Family is very important to me and comes first in my life. I cherish moments with my extended family and being the best mom I can be to my son. I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor, appreciation, purpose, humility and charity. Having patience, emotion depth, being able to understand, self-reflect, communicate and forgive are key. After all, we are only human. A love for children is a must. A fundamental foundation to any relationship, even a friendship trust If you are one of 50% of online daters that misrepresents yourself, then how can there ever be a relationship?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have three dogs and three horses.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A few of my favorite places are Italy, Aruba, Barbados, Miami, Nashville and Boston.

Favorite things

Favortie music - Modern country and pop, but anything goes. Favorite TV shows - I rarely watch TV, if there is time I will watch The Office or the news.

For fun

I enjoy relaxing at the beach, working with my horses, gardening, cooking and above all playing with my som.

Last read

Act Like a Lady Think Like a Man, Getting Love Right, Better, The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, The 8th Habit, lots of children's books, Taste of Home and every day I read articles from news sources all of the US.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I work in regulatory affairs and have an educational background in Biotechnology and Food, Drug and Device regulations. My job involves bringing new medical products to market.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Italian, Irish and English.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Undergrade in biotechnology w/ a minor in psychology. Graduate degree in Pharmacy, Quality Assurance and Regulatory Affairs.