Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Weehawken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Social Drinker
Love Live Life

In his own words

Hey there! Let me tell you a little about myself. I work for a doctor in the city, Im Funny I love to eat, I love to travel, Im pretty chill. I get along with everyone. I like all types of music and I am pretty open to everything at least once. Im not looking to sleep around hence me being on I love to dance and party but totally down with not leaving the house for days at a time. I hate running or doing anything where I loose my breath. I cant stand attitude or prissy gays who are looking to climb the ladder. Just want a guy who listens to good music cool with most people, has hobbies, or at least likes to do things like skate board or paint. Give me something to work with.Brains and sense of humor totally turn me on

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Inline skating, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I have a black dog. He is half jack russel & black lab. He is a monster. Get ready

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

lower east side, Brooklyn, Riverside park, Cloisters, Countryside

Favorite things

My favorite things? Anything that makes me feel good. Yoga, music, did I mention the sun and lounging?

For fun

For fun? Lmfao! okay youll think im boring. The things I like to do most are pretty much the same. I love to lounge around. But lounging around includes walking. I'm in love with the sun. I love the beach and taking a nice slow walk in the west villa

Last read

Ugh. This one always stumps me. Im not a big reader. I do how ever get stuck on Wikipedia.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial
I work for a Lasik Doctor in midtown. It pays the bills. I also like working for my boss. He's a great guy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I don't really practice. Sooooo. But the past jews ive dated have been great
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I hated it