Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

singleinsr2012

43 year old woman | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-51 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's just laugh the night away travel the world together and enjoy every moment we have

In her own words

Ok, here goes my shameless marketing attempt… I would like to meet someone who's as comfortable at a 5-star resort as he is in a dive bar. I'm looking for someone who's confident established, comfortable with who he is, and knows what he wants out of life. Someone social and can get along with anyone at anytime. I’m well grounded yet curious and adventurous - I'll try anything once. I know what I like but I’m extremely open-minded and closed minded at the same time... I will make you laugh like crazy but I'm also the first one you will call to help solve a problem. I am the best friend to my best friends. Im 100% down to earth, giving and compassionate. For me, happiness is about the friends and family who I share my experiences with. I am happily divorced and have two amazing children and a very blessed home. I would also like someone who loves to travel but also likes to stay at home and enjoy quiet time. I love hanging out at the pool, gardening, taking hikes and hanging out with friends, watching my niners and giants play. Most importantly I want a relationship in which we put each other first, someone to cherish and love unconditionally. I am a very affectionate person. I look forward to hearing from you should you think we may be a match. If not, I wish you the best in your pursuit of happiness.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

i have a 4 year old Boston Terrier named Rugrat. His name is very fitting.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Mexico, Europe & the Caribbean. I have traveled through out Europe and have enjoyed some interesting destinations. I enjoy hanging out in San Ramon and Danville, but I do miss the city life so going out, dancing in SF is always a favorite.

College

California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

I love to listen to music, take road trips on a moments notice, I love hiking and exploring something new. I do love being on the lake and camping as well as playing bunco with the girls. Plus much more but I have no more space.

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors ... gardening, hiking, biking, sporting events, you name it. i'm ready for it.

Last read

I like reading but I only wish I had more time other than vacations to do so.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian and Portuguese Rocks :) Basically Italian though..
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not a practicing Catholic, but if you're not a christian then I probably will not respond to your winks or messages.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is important but life experiences make things more important.