Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

singleinnj08057

34 year old man | Moorestown, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi my name is Alex, I like road trips and...

In his own words

Hi my name is Alex, I like road trips and random adventures. I have my own house so i enjoy projects inside and around the yard. I'm a dog person, grew up with golden retriever's so I like medium to large dogs but don't have any. I am adventurous when it comes to food and like to try new things. I prefer the corner bar to the packed club. But really prefer a night in with the right person. I am a good listener and enjoy some engaging conversation. I'm not a big drinker but I am a beer guy, not big on wine and fruity stuff. I like to cook and grill, and would love some help. I am close to my family so that's important. I am not a GYM guy, havn't been in a gym since college I lead an active life and consider my self fit and strong! I'm always up for something new. Here's what I am looking for. A woman who wants a man who complements her as well as she complements him. I like to stay active and that can be any thing from taking a weekend road trip or going to the art museum or an antique show or classic car cruise in or staying home watching a movie or if there is absolutely nothing else to do reading. You get the point I'm not picky but being lazy all the time isn't my thing.It doesn't matter what were doing because with the right person any thing can and will be fun. I have a positive outlook on life and make the most of things I am looking for someone who shares that. I try to lead a drama free life! I like a good sense of humor, Sarcasm or just dry witty comments :-) I hope some of this rambling peaked your interest!

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up with dogs and would like to have another some day.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

A lot of music but not big on rap but I do like country. I'll eat just about anything and like it. I don't watch a lot of tv but do like discovery and history channel stuff, Movies Big Lebowski, boondock saints, American sniper.

For fun

I like movies and sports games. I also like to go fishing I have classic cars and enjoy showing and working on them. I also enjoy road trips and exploring new places and doing new things.

Last read

A walk in the woods by Bill Bryson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a full half British, sorry no sexy accent.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference