Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 45-61 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
True or False? We joined this online dating...

In his own words

True or False? We joined this online dating site, likely for the same reasons. Answer FALSE, we say we did but it works so differently between the men & women. From the TOP, because, you’re dating in the “real world” was not working, not the way we wanted, thus decide to joined the “on-line world”, and at that moment in our mind, you chose to make changes in your dating habits right? FALSE Again, we say we will but old habits are hard to brake, (stay with me you will see what I mean) Our number one bad habit (As much as we say it’s not), it all comes down to one factor..The all ending deal stopping “attraction” and if you say not the case then stop reading, cause your lying and were not even in a bar LOL So in the name of LOVE we say we are going to do things, but So often I find myself looking at few PICS and go “NO” not my type, but then I started to think; what if? we were sitting at a party and talking might I see you/me in a different light; the conversation and delivery are the key to “substance” in dating success, but in the online world we gravitate back to the PICS because its hard engage “substance”, but lets not forget goals life partner, VS next attractive person. Looks don’t determines dating success (I totally get it looks are a big part) but the part that we seem to forget is “substance”. So how do we get there, and to be totally honest I am not sure if I have even mastered that yet but I am really trying to get away from “picture mode” and more in “substance mode”. Not easy! Substance the ability to “engage your partner on subjects that matter to both” that coupled with reliability and character? With “substance” you are more attractive, then those with none, and without not likely going to make the distance. So how do you determine substance online? Hints, I am looking for someone who can share “Balance” in there profile, I hate catch phrase like “Soul Mate wanted” or “Best Friend Wanted” or my all time favorite “Players” need not apply (classic,) …I want some to share with me there dream, what makes them tic; what they want from life, what gets them excited and can I be part of that? Foundation: To prove my point; we all have heard this classic story. You’re talking to someone party; whomever and they say “When I 1st met my mate” I did not like him/her or was not attracted to him/her… I never thought I could be with him/her, but look at us now, I could not be without him/her“. Like magic, “substance “strikes. Proof: a true story, based on fact, , Now the story for a while I was chasing this lady on line…. and of course she wanted nothing to do with me (my photos made me not her type ), ok roll forward, I am at a party looking snappy and cute and who do I spot, Ms. Online, I walked over squeezed my way past the other 5 suitors and began to chat her up, we talked for is hours and yes we dated and yes I gave her crap about the fact I was not her type online due to a few photos. True story that’s my point . Now “My profile” My friend tells me that I am driven, I know what I want and have ideas on how to attain it. I'm straightforward, not into playing games, yet I am very playful, hilarious and spiritually with a deep soft kindred side. I can be very lazy. (Rainy Sundays) cookingI hold my own. I enjoy eating out / dancing and show/movie. I work too much (BUT …the same dedication will be applied to you). I am honest, drop spare change in my couch, I will put it in a jar and when the jar is full, I share it with you, (a metaphor) I consider myself a good catch but not easy to catch, not trying to play games, just want to meet some who understands “substance”. But once I am caught, I am a keeper. I can be silly at times but most of the time serious. So there you have it, my profile and a few PIC (advertisement, I am much better looking in person) so say’s my MOM, and so will you, so take the 1st step and say “Hello” Share 30 min over a coffee. Then will know the next steps

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Lake the FL beach,


Bradford School, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Well boating , I have a 42 foot express cruiser, riding on my bikes (not required for you to enjoy), I have a million skyy miles so I do travel , I like watching movies and cuddling and believe it or not I sew, I find it relaxing (two machines)

For fun

Its not uncommon to find me on the boat for the weekend . or on a bike ride , love going to yard sales and live sports, gee i am so much fun i could write a book call it "FUN" LOL

Last read

50 Shades of Gray, AD-week



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in the corporate world, and own a 32 station salon on the side
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Two degrees BA and AA Business and Computer