Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 20-35 in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Real love or something casual? My life has open doors for whatever comes

In her own words

I have recently moved to Las Vegas and am not planning on moving back to California. First things first, it is important to say upfront that I am polyandrous. This means my ideal relationship has multiple partners. Perhaps we will find those partners together, or perhaps you want an open relationship. Maybe you are a polyandrous couple looking for your third. However, if you are looking for monogamy, it is probably not me. If you are looking for a closed relationship with a few parties, that sounds great! I'm not currently seeing anyone - so let's talk about what we want. I am loyal, and I believe in openly defining a unique relationship that is not confined by hetero-normative standards. I'm a young lady going for her masters in counseling psychology. I'm pagan, and have very unusual beliefs, so open minded is a must for me. I'm creative, and enjoy a night in as much as a night out. I absolutely love my two dogs - both pits - and loving doggies is a must. I mean really, if you do not enjoy doggies in your face and in your space be warned, that is the life I love. I paint, draw, sculpt, decorate, sing, dance, and love theater. I'm an all around art gal, and I love viewing the elements of culture as much as I enjoy participating in them. Speaking of culture, I'm crazy about psychology, anthropology, and I love history. Human nature fascinates me, and it would be great to meet someone who has at least a little knowledge about the social sciences, although this is not a deal breaker. I work with individuals who have eating disorders, and I am sensitive to how women are treated socially, and portrayed in media. I'm choosey, though I love a lot of different shows and books, etc. My ideal gal loves spending a lot of time with me, but she knows that in order for us to have a healthy relationship we will also need to keep a hold of our own identities. She is happy staying in and enjoying a cozy night engaging in hobbies, or hitting the town for a wild time. She is respectful, honorable, compassionate, and may enjoy gender bending with me, or not! She may be a bit of a geek, probably loves games as much as I do, and like me is rarely bored. She knows that in this big broad world there is always something to do, feel, learn, or love. I don't care about how she looks, but I love it when she tries to look special for our dates. I fall in love with and feel attracted to the person, not the looks. However, a little punk style tends to do it for me. I love industrial music and goth clubs, and I also love sun shine and nature. I embody the duality of the Gemini. FYI - cross dressing is not a must, just something I am open to. Fem or BOI, I'm interested. :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I own pitbull terrier mixes. One girl and one boy. They are a big part of my life!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

DNA lounge (death guild night), Castro/Haight street...San Francisco is a giant hot spot


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Psychology, industrial music, Eddie Izzard, amusement parks, the color black, dreaming, the Legend of Zelda, Dragon-age, women's rights, massage (giving and receiving), new girl and futurama - batman (comics, but particularly the dark knight)

For fun

Art, writing, drama, dance (in clubs or out ), anything creative. Games: board/card/video. Dog training, meditation, pagan ritual - tarot. Reading, museums/landmarks, some anime, some geek stuff (dnd, firefly etc). Archery, manicures pole dance

Last read

American Gods, and In the Name of Honor



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Other profession
I am a managing counselor for individuals with eating disorders and co-morbid disorders.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Pagan - medium - twin-ship
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I am currently pursuing a graduate degree