Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

singleflower101

29 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why is this so hard?

In her own words

So here I am… I'm confident, athletic, fun, smart, funny, and I want to enjoy life with someone. I am looking for a man who wants to be my best friend; someone who wants to do new things, travel, and most importantly just enjoy life together. I look forward to creating a beautiful family and life for myself, and loving it every step of the way. I am a truly loving and caring person and I am looking for the same in someone. Just a few quick notes about who I'm looking for... He loves to laugh.. at himself, at me, at just about anything He doesn't take long to get ready for anything, be it a trip to Wegmans or a black tie event His hair is not gelled straight up in the air and his only bathroom necessities are probably shampoo, a toothbrush, and a bar of soap He probably spends most of his time in a worn out baseball cap, pair of jeans, and a t-shirt He is laid back, adventurous, caring, and great with kids He's cool, but also a little dorky like me, down to earth, and not a douche. If you have ever taken a shirtless mirror selfie (or anything similar) ... I'm not for you, actually, you're not for me. I don't live my life in absolutes (except the shirtless mirror selfie, that's absolute) but if the guy I just described sounds similar to you… and you are interested… send me a message! Also... I work full time, have gone back to school part time, and try to stay active and busy... BUT for the right person I will give my everything.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wherever I am is my favorite place to be!

Favorite things

I love spending quality time with friends and my family. I have a lot of different interests but as long as the company is good I can have a good time doing just about anything. I like being active and outdoors as well as just relaxing and cuddling.

For fun

I love trying new things. Playing and watching sports, movies, reading a good book are all things I enjoy. I love making people laugh and just being fun and goofy. Traveling is something I absolutely love to do, I'd love to see the whole world!

Last read

The Te of Piglet



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was raised Lutheran, and very involved in the church. I'd say I'm more spiritual than religious right now... but my roots are definitely in Christianity. I think that everyone needs to believe in something.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a great job which allows me to have a lot of flexibility and time off. I still take classes here and there because someday I may want to retire and start a whole new career... who knows.