Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Vacaville, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If I write something witty, are you going to read on?

In his own words

I'm the outdoors type that loves thrill and adventure. I love free diving in the ocean, surfing, mountain biking in the hills and camping in the back country. I love hanging out at the beach, traveling (viva Baja, Mexico!), fishing, snowboarding, motorcycles and just about anything outdoors. I LOVE to cook, but love it more when cooking for others. I don't think I'm conceited, and I think that it's a turnoff if anyone is. I usually say whatever is on my mind, sometimes unfortunately it gets me into trouble. But better to say it than to regret holding it in. I am very open with just about anything and enjoy people that are the same. People that I don't like are those that have a very closed mind and aren't open to change or feeling awkward, or unusual conversations. I don't have to be right, I just want to be heard. I'm a very down to earth guy, and take life one day at a time. Life's too short to not enjoy it. I love the outdoors and driving to unfamiliar places just to see if I can find something new there. I am the type of guy that loves to see everyone else have a good time without any worries about myself. I can have fun anywhere, in almost any situation. I love to make people laugh, even if it's at my own expense. Smiling is something that I need around me. I'm not the clown of any group, but I just like to keep a smile on everyone's face. It always breaks the tension a little better that way. I'm looking for a woman that likes to be social, and not just the stay at home mom type. I need one that's as independent as I am. I don't want someone that's dependent on me or my income. I want lunch bought for me once in a while! Not all the time, but once a month is nice. :) (Basing this on a previous relationship) I want a woman that likes to drink once in a while at least, doesn't smoke and has a high tolerance for humor. That's a definite. If you can't take a joke, then PLEASE don't reply.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish, Horses

I had horses growing up that now live with friends outside the city limits. I still get to ride them every now and again. As for pets, I have 9 fish in a big fish tank. Very low maintenance. Someday, I need to have a puppy again. I miss my dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Monterey, Baja Mexico, Fishing on the North Coast, San Diego, Lake Tahoe and all the Snow Resorts!, Camping just about ANYWHERE

Favorite things

Heroes, CSI before Grissom left, Burn Notice, Good Eats! I like Rock, Country, and some of that annoying teenyrock music all the kids are listening to these days. I LOVE to cook! And love cooking for others even more!

For fun

I love Giants games in the summer, Niners Games in the winter, I snowboard when I can, Fishing whether it be with a rod and reel, or rubber and steel! (spearfishing joke) I also like to curl up on the couch with my daughter and watch a movie.

Last read

Dan Brown has been good to me, so has Michael Crichton. I haven't started any good books recently, recommend a good one for me!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I'm an electrician and also work general construction. It's hard work, but I like to play just as hard! I get to the gym at least 1 or 2 times a week because I feel that being in shape makes the body feel younger. Construction makes it feel older.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference