Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

singleblondie86

29 year old woman | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 600 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
i'm a citified country girl, the best of both worlds and i'm not settling for anything less than everything!

In her own words

I'm just a girl, trying to find a place in this world.... (bonus points if you know where that's from!!) So what do you do when all your friends are married or have kids... or both? You join online dating sites because guess what... none of your friends go out anymore - making it hard to meet someone when you don't want to be the solo girl at the bar alone - ok so now you know how I got here; now let me tell you why. I do want to find someone special to spend my time with. I'm not looking for a ring tomorrow, but I have zero time for games, so... if you're looking for a "good time one time" I'm not your girl. If you're looking for someone you truly want to get to know, to smile with, laugh with, etc. that's me :) I never thought in a million years I'd join the online crowd, but here I am (never say never right)? According to my past I'm a horrible judge of character so the odds are in your favor.... just kidding ;) .. wait? am I?? I love to laugh so someone who can do that naturally will go a long ways with me. I'm very openminded and do not like to judge people or situations too quickly. I LOVE chocolate and guitars and my hair will always be blonde! I love animals and can't stand to see them hurting or sad (yes I fall for those sad faces they put on when they want to get their way). Music is my true passion! Warning I love country music so expect to hear it if you're around me! :) I'll never sacrifice my friends for anyone so if your that guy you shouldn't liamg ta eman resu ym egassem. I want a golden reteriver one day too! It's a must.. so.. if you don't like them I'm sorry, but you're likely not for me - I mean look at them how could you say no?! I like to stay aware of my health, fitness, appearance so if you don't we're probably not gonna work out (unless you naturally look like Luke Bryan that is) ;) - come on you know it was funny. I'm not a sports nut (unless its Carolina Basketball or NASCAR), but I'll cheer with you all day long. Oh & I'm likely going to make you watch a little reality TV here & there of course & no you're not getting out of Grey's Anatomy .. oh come on you know all girls watch it stop acting surprised! ;) Ok enough about me I want to hear about you.. here's to the next adventure! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Atlantis Bahamas!!!

Favorite things

Music, Guitars, Sushi!, Godiva Chocolate!! Grey's Anatomy, Carolina Basketball, Mani/Pedi's!! Facials!!! Animals, Pocketbooks, Sunglasses, Vacations, Smiling, Laughing

For fun

anything that makes me smile or laugh

Last read

something by Emily Giffin!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral