Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 50 miles of Las Vegas, NV

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
starting over sucks but how else can you meet someone who could be perfect for me?

In her own words

I believe that every relationship has to have a strong basic foundation comprised of trust, love, honesty, repect, and communication. If any single part of this fails then eventually it all does. I am tired of being cheated on by really nice guys. Would love to find a man who is patient and understanding. We can all find a good happy relationship but the perfect one is the one which stays together during the sad and rough times. I believe that when things get rough you try to work them out and not throw it away like a piece of trash. Everyone has feelings which can be hurt. That is a part of life. But standing strong and working it out is a REAL relationship. I dont do very well in large groups but I can thrive in a group of 4-8 people. I am not a social butterfly and can strike up a conversation with just anyone. If I respond to your email or wink, There is an interest. Please do not take advantage of it. UPDATE: I have made a lot of changes in my life recently. I am feeling more comfortable about dating. Still a hard thing to imagine doing again but there comes a time when you just have to try. Drop me a line and I promiose I will respond even if it is to say I am not interested. Everyone deserves that much respect :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds

I love animals however, they generally dont like me. I have allergies and I like breathing and seeing a bit too much.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains. It is one of the few places I can for a little bit forget the stresses of life and truely relax and enjoy myself.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I like watching The Big Bang Theory, Big Brother, THe Voice, Two and a half men, bones, some history shows catch my attention fo more than 2 minutes LOL

For fun

fun? Fun?? what is that? I have been in college for the past three years. Fun For me consisted of reading , putting together powerpoint presentations, and writing way too many papers

Last read

LOL The last thing I read was a business article for school. Before that was a textbook. Good thing college is done sept 18.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college