Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am a corporate strategist at a telecom company in Seattle.Just completed my part time MBA at Berkeley this May(yeaa!!).Been in the US for the last 10 years now and have had an amazing time so far. I consider myself to be a die hard optimist,always looking at the bright side of things.I find life fascinating and feel pretty blessed to have had the opportunities I have had so far. Of course,I want more :) and I am willing to work hard for it. I believe in equality of genders(actually most of the women I have met have been smarter than it's in my interest to lobby for equality!!). There is a humorous side to me.I crack jokes all the time,not everyone gets them,but that's ok I repeat my jokes They get it the next time as I would have explained the joke to them..There is always at least one laugh guaranteed and that's from me as I don't like to take myself too seriously.I would have loved to do stand up comedy,never panned out so got my MBA instead. I have a good heart and like to help people when I can.I am able to hold a good conversation on many topics..from the Kardashians to Jon Stewart to global politics etc.I usually have a opinion on most things.If I don't have one,I am more than happy to listen to yours and learn.Speaking about learning,I am a life long student!The amount of knowledge around us just excites me!Sometimes I believe I can die happy being poor but wise. I can appreciate good food and wine and a good sense of dressing.But then I can find joy in simple things. An good and simple meal and a workout make me feel awesome.I try and keep in shape.I am very active physically,either hitting the gym or playing some sport. In fact I dream of a house where I can have my own gym,sauna bath,library,out door brick oven for pizza,a tandoor.a planetarium..a huge aquarium..huge screen I hope you have enough money:)..just kidding.. I guess I can go on and on about myself but text will not be able to convey the essence(oh..forgot to mention I am a science fiction geek) I guess it will be best that we meet to see if we are right for each other. I was married for 3 months(2 years ago) before we split up amicably.It was a long distance relationship that simply was not going to work out so we mutually ended it without any regrets as we did not want to end up as bitter couples. Obviously this time around I hope to be lucky enough to find my soul mate.The kind who brings a smile to your face when you see her or think of her.The kind who inspires faith in the goodness of people with her kindness and compassion.The kind who when she gets angry makes people run for the exit doors or catch the next flight to timbuktu. The kind who sings terribly but I would be happy to listen to her song..(wow am I getting cheesy or what!) All in all if you are the one for me..let us meet..have fun navigating life and roll into our graves without any regrets!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local eat out places like Pam's kitchen/Punjab sweets and now Plum Bistro..the local coffee houses when I feel like having a cup of tea.

Favorite things

I am a fan of stand up comedies.I watch Jon Steward/Colbert/Leno and a rerun of Seinfeld is always great fun to watch.I enjoy movies,outdoor activities ,love the night sky but unfortunately Seattle is not the place for star gazing.

For fun

I try to mix it up..scuba diving,indoor rock climbing,swimming,racquetball..took a course in mandarin..long scenic drives,movies,eat out and now thinking of some fencing lessons! Weekends I might hangout in a downtown lounge and an grab a drink.

Last read

Hmm..not been reading a lot lately except for catching up with the news online.But when I did read a lot it was mostly non fictional stuff dealing with financial markets and such..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters in Telecom and an MBA....over educated and under paid!