Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Tired of disfunctional relationships

In his own words

Im an idealist and always try to keep my positive energy high. Let's me get this out first. I'm also a bit of a nerd. I'm lucky to a have a big group of friends in NYC, yeah i know:)Friends tend to trust me quickly, guess maybe im pretty "old-school" when it comes to my personal values and how I treat others.Spending time with my family and friends around the holidays is always something that I look forward to. Love to travel--went to Vienna for 2 weeks this summer and loved it. I read, love music, hip hop, jazz, rock, latin, classical.A total foodie. Italian food always gets my attention. I work for a bank in the city, not trying to ruin the world twice a day. Try to get in the art scene as a art dealer, have collected some art as well. Working on my third exhibition in fall. I like to be witty, and I like people that get it. I can converse all night if I know someone well (but I like to hear stories just as much). Like most of my buddies, i think and try to do a lot. A few things that define - “You learn to speak by speaking, to study by studying, to run by running, to work by working; in just the same way, you learn to love by loving.” “Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage.” “And in the end, it's not the years in your life that count. It's the life in your years.” “There is nothing like a dream to create the future.” In nutshell, guy next door looking to meet some cool and fun and try to share special times and maybe my life with.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Dogs

She is the tiny baby of the family and the most naughty creature in the world but she is trained well for the important stuff.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thomspon Hotel, 230 fifth, Staton Social, Ainsworth.....NYC has so many of them. I'm a foodie and in past 9 years i have almost been to every good rated spot in the ciity.

Favorite things

Horseback riding, Central park morning run, beer and whiskey tasting, billiards, Sports trivia...again the list is long.

For fun

Sailing - I'enjoy and m pretty decent. Sending time with friends and family over the holidays in always something that i look forward to. Rest is the common stuff like dinner, games, traveling and outdoor activities.

Last read

Currently reading Brooklyn, Last read FSG and Steve jobs off-course :) Politics have been catching my interest a lot lately so been reading a lot of political blogs....Sometimes :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference