Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking women 34-46 within 125 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for a life partner

In his own words

Hi my name is Bob and I am looking for someone who will be a worthy partner who will complete me in this life. I'm searching for someone who is passionate in all aspects of life, who is compassionate, caring, unselfish, low maintenance, who sees inner beauty in people and who has a kind heart. I seek someone who is willing to put 100 percent into a relationship as they would expect the same in return. I seek someone who will be the total object of my affection and I theirs. It is also very important to me that I find a companion who is Christian and who loves God. I am also seeking someone who lives a healthy lifestyle, no Smokers or Drinkers. I am looking for someone who shares similar values with mine. My faith is very important to me, it has sustained me through many trials in this life, so it is very important to me to find someone who is devoted to their faith and practices it iin their everyday life. I am looking for someone to complete me in this journey in life. I am looking for someone who is family oriented.. Some of the things I like to do. I love the outdoors. I enjoy hiking, nature and being near water. I like to travel. I enjoy weekend getaways, going to places that I've never been. I like festivals, museums, baseball games. I am also just comfortable hanging out at home watching a movie and snuggling with that someone special. I love watching sunsets and enjoying the beauty of nature. I like being mentally challenged. I would love to met someone who shares that enthusiasm of learning new things, who wants to increase their knowledge of the world around them. There is so much more I can share about myself but I will leave the rest a mystery for the person who wants to know more about me.. I have much to offer to that someone special I hope to find here. There is much more that I can say because a persons life does not encompass a mere few paragraphs of text. I will not respond if you are writing outside of the U.S. and if you do not keep up your membership on this site. I will only communicate through match until I get to know you. There are many scammers and fake people on this site and I need to weed them out. I don't have time to waste on such people. I am looking for a genuine relationship. If you are interested so far, please send me an email, I respond If I feel you are genuine.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat her name is Libby and she comes with the package.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of the favorite places I like to go to is the beach. I like traveling to see new places. I especially like going to historical sites. Last year I went on a wonderful trip to Washington D.C. I enjoyed the museums and the atmosphere of the city

Favorite things

I like watching shows that involve learning. I especially like the History Channel, National Geographic, Discovery. I also like movies of all kinds. My favorite movie is Braveheart, love historical movies and also romance.

For fun

I like to do a variety of things. I like to travel and see new places. I like the outdoors so I am into to nature walks and hiking. I like to go to movies. I like museums, both art and natural history. I love to go to festivals.

Last read

I love to read. I am currently reading Josephus. I also love scripture reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: German English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral