Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | McLean, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
incurable chocoholic.

In her own words

I am a singing surgeon who secretly aspires to start my own traveling band and heal the world through the combo of music and medicine. Wait, did I just give away my secret? Darn it. Looking for the Clyde to my Bonnie! This next part should tell you a lot about me, even though it's really about you. After much deliberation, I've concluded my ideal match is a "renaissance man" with the following traits: -adventurous & fun -commitment-minded -professional -independent -family-oriented -chivalrous & respectful of women -physically fit and leads a healthy, active lifestyle -preferably Indian & in touch with your culture -good sense of humor & are generally HAPPY :-) -enjoys intellectual conversations but at the same time doesn't take life too seriously -places high emphasis on self-improvement and expanding your knowledge, be it through travel, learning a new language, pushing your limits, conquering fears, etc. -you love to help others and your profession/activities reflect that ...and obviously, there has to be mutual attraction at the end of the day...that is not limited to physicality, but rather what qualities make the person attractive. If you possess these traits, I would LOVE to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Other

Always wanted a baby tiger!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Istanbul, Zermatt, Positano, Oahu, Banff, St Thomas, Vegas, Mumbai, NYC, Philly, Orlando, Nawlins

Favorite things

Dark chocolate, fuzzy socks, genuine people, intellectual stimulation, microphones, the smell of winter, anything in HIGH DEFINITION!

For fun

Riding my bike on a gorgeous day, trying a new hole-in-the-wall restaurant, improving my electric guitar skills, or simply relaxing at the local Barnes and Noble and reading a good book!

Last read

"The Signature of All Things" by Elizabeth Gilbert



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Taking care of people and helping them get to where they need to go. It is truly the most rewarding of jobs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
I am a true blue Punjabi but I speak fluent Spanish and proficient Italian, so there are definitely some days of identity crisis.
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I find peace in any house of God.
Languages: English, Hindi, Italian, Spanish, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral