Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

singerstrong

25 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 21-29 within 30 miles of Annandale, VA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My dog REALLY wants to hang out with you...

In her own words

ME: I am a humorous, intelligent, and animated person. I enjoy several loyal friendships rather than lots of simple acquaintances, and quality time spent in as much as a party or night out. It's usually easy for me to make you giggle. I am the dependable, logical, and sarcastic friend, but I am just as passionate, sincere, and caring at the right time. I am always dedicated and focused on tasks at hand, both at work and home. I love spending quality time with family, friends, and my 6 yr. old rescue dog. He's taught me a lot about myself and was the best decision ever! 😍 YOU/US: I'm looking for dating. I am a professional singer and am breaking into voice over, so I would love to jam with you! My match should enjoy my supportive nature and spontaneous generosity, and dish these back. He should be motivated in life, but have an ever present sense of humor and enjoy an impromptu road trip or day out. Can't lie that I love when a guy likes to dance! I also don't really believe in classic gender roles...Let's enjoy a fun date getting to know one another and laughing wherever we go!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I love animals and the sweet brown thing in my pictures is Carlton.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Ocean City, OBX, basically any beach, the recording studio, DC clubs, Tyson's, TJ Maxx... I'm hoping to finally travel some ASAP, South America soon?!

College

University of Mary Washington, Fredericksburg, VA

Favorite things

Jamming in the car, time with my dog, great sales, massages, stand up, animals, Netflix, comedy/drama/horror movies, Hispanic/Italian/Asian foods.

For fun

Performing/recording music, volunteering in bands/choirs, voice over work, tennis balls with the dog, going out on the town with friends, amusement parks, shopping, going to the gym...

Last read

Articles and books about psychology, religions, and life/universe theories.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish, Russian, Italian, and some other pasty things.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Was not brought up religiously, and loved this...more into energy and spirituality work
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in vocal performance, also studied Spanish and Psychology a fair amount