Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Tacoma, WA, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Live life, no regrets just have fun while you can!

In his own words

1st off I know the profile pic is of me when I was 24, but a little before and after of what someone looks like never hurts now onto who I am..I am a very hard worker but I also like to have fun. I have 2 Fantastic children, 2 great dogs,and a pretty nice home. I am self employed which means I have the freedom to be spontaneous and do things on a moments notice. I would love to travel more and find someone who just loves life and leaves the drama at the door. If you really take the time to get to know me you will find that I am a very kind person who really cares about people and once you let me in your life I will be there for you no matter what. I feel to really get to know a person you have to meet them and not just go off a picture and there words. I put the long hair picture up of myself to be different and also because I liked what I did back then for a living because I was Great at my music and got to experience some really cool places and meet some Great people. If we meet all of what I have said will make perfect sense and hopefully we will make a connection and if not a new friend is always a Great thing to have. That first Kiss can tell all! Thanks for stopping by!

His interests

Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dogs are AWESOME!!!!!! If we connect you can see what I mean. I have a Labradoodle and a Pit/Sheppard mix both very sweet loving dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Don't really do the bar scene anymore been there done that. Really would like to go to Italy! I love to travel just do not like small places like being crammed into an airline seat for 4-5 hrs. I love the Ocean and hope to move someplace warm.

Favorite things

Taking the dogs to the park, going to the Oregon Coast, relaxing with good company and a good movie those are some of my favorite things to do.

For fun

I love good food and music. I am a singer and one day I will get noticed for my talent. I hope! I love to just get in a car and Drive and see where we end up.

Last read

The last thing I read was a book on landscaping and home remodeling.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a painting business Adonis Painting if you ever need a Great painter I'm your guy! Plus I will sing to you while painting. LOL
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference