Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
When she laughs, you will always take notice

In her own words

Josh Abbott Band wrote, "Her eyes are green like the trees in Nacogdoches. Her teeth are white as cotton in the fall. And when she laughs you will always take notice. Cause her heart's charm will shine right through it all". I believe that phrase applies here. I am seriously one of the most down to Earth, spontaneous, out-going people you'll meet. I know no strangers, and I'm not shy to conversation. My favorite thing to do is laugh! I absolutely love going out and trying new things, traveling, climbing, building a 'bucket list' that one day MUST get done, dancing (I could polka before I could walk haha), spending time with my family, playing a good game of pool, and really just enjoying the moments. I love having someone call me up and say let's hit the beach, or go grab a bite at my favorite Jamaican restaurant. But I also like picking up fro-yo along with a little bit of this and a little bit of that for dinner, putting on my sweats, and watching my favorite episode of Duck Dynasty too. I love to sing! Karaoke is always a plus for me! Cooking is something that relaxes me. I am very athletic, I try to workout at least two times a day. Did I mention dancing or rock-climbing? Boys... If you can cut-a-rug half as much as I can; you may have a shot ;). I will be very honest right now if you find me remotely intersting, I am constantly on the go and I need someone who's confident and comfortable in their own skin. At the same time, I spook very easy. So if you think you can play games with this girl, don't waste my time. I will cut you loose faster than you realize ;). I will never hang onto someone who isn't sure if they want to be with me; life's too short! Other than that; I find the best way to get to know someone is by talking :) Don't ask me out and then ask me what would you like to do. News flash to men in this world, women hate that. As previously stated, I am very easy-going, and I like to see what the guy wants to do. I am up for anything from grabbing a cup of joe, shooting the shiz over a pool game, or just merely going to dinner and seeing if we hit it off somewhere between the appetizers and the main course :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Other

Favorite hot spots

The Refinery, little mom and pop restaurants, Texas Rock Gym, my gym, outside either at Memorial, Terry Hershey, or in Austin region climbing, etc...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral