Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Westerville, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to turn the page... onto the next chapter!

In her own words

I moved back to my hometown a few years ago (Westerville/Columbus). I was a music and theatre major in college, and the arts have been and will always be very important to me! I didn't pursue it as a career, but still sing both professionally with Opera Columbus and for fun. I am 33 years old and have attended the same Lutheran church my entire life. I'm very involved in my congregation, and I’d love to find someone who shares my faith and would go to church with me. I enjoy spending my free time doing things with friends and family. I love to read, cook, bake, play tennis, and organize parties and get-togethers. I have a lot of fun wedding coordinating and pet/house sitting on the side. I absolutely adore dogs, and hope to have one or two someday. I have no children, but definitely look forward to being a mom in the future. I currently work at Nationwide Children's Hospital, and I love my job! I'm quite shy at first and get pretty nervous about meeting new people. However, once I get to know someone, it's a totally different story! I love to laugh and have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor. I can take it just as well as I can dish it out, trust me. :) What am I looking for in a guy? I of course hope to find Mr. Wonderful someday! Most of all I hope to find someone who will treat me well and enjoys being taken care of every once in a while. I would love to find someone who will attend music and theatre events with me, and if he could sing and/or play piano and/or guitar that's major bonus points! :) I am attracted to guys with a good sense of humor and who don't mind being a little goofy and playful at times, but can be quiet and serious when necessary. I love spending time with friends and family, and need to be with someone who feels the same and will include me in their life as much as I want to include them in mine. No secrets, no games. Sometimes I care a little too much, and I hope to find someone who won't take advantage of that. If you think we'd match, I'd love to hear from you! **I recently took a break from Match to work through a difficult time, but I'm back and ready to meet new people!**

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't currently have any pets because of where I live, but I will definitely have a dog someday. I pet-sit quite often, so that gives me the pet fix I need. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Colorado is one of my favorite destinations, as well as Chicago, NYC, and San Diego. I prefer big cities or the mountains to the beach. Around town, I like to spend time at Shadowbox, Old Bag of Nails, Picnic w/ the Pops, etc.


Ashland University, Ashland, OH

Favorite things

I love anything music and theatre related. Wicked is my favorite musical because I'm a HUGE Wizard of Oz fan! Love to play games/cards, read and watch TV (Walking Dead!). Love all foods, especially Mexican, Greek, and Italian. Love Chipotle!

For fun

I love to cook/bake for my family/friends and love planning parties/get-togethers. I enjoy tennis, mini golf and bowling. I enjoy being outside when the weather's nice. I have several 5K's under my belt Warrior Dash 2012!

Last read

I love to read and enjoy a little bit of everything. I used to concentrate on non-fiction, but have enjoy more fiction lately (even the Twilight and Hunger Games Series). Looking for the next good read...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm in Construction Purchasing at Nationwide Children's Hospital. We purchase everything that goes inside our new or renovated buildings/spaces. Our new 14 story hospital opens June 2012. I love my job!!!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Swiss and German... oh boy!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm Lutheran, and have been all my life!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral