Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-44 within 35 miles of Las Vegas, NV

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Social Drinker
I am humble, genuine and sincere in both my intentions and actions. I enjoy laughter, conversation and making that special someone smile.

In his own words

Family, Friends and Culture are the three prioirties for me. I am very passionate about my heritage and learning more about it, and of others. I spend as much time as I can traveling, I use to fly to Madrid, Spain for a 3-day weekend just because I can. 14 hours on a plane to experience 48 hours of living, a fair trade for a couple days of my life. I am looking for someone who is ready for the opportunity to fall in love. Is that a quality, im not sure...I think this statement encompasses so many qualities in order to be ready for love. You have to be open, you have to be willing to trust, you have to be happy with yourself first, you must be independant with your own dreams and goals, and most have to be ready to laugh.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am fortunate to have a very comical PUG named Frisco (my son named him..long story) that is adorable and loves everyone he encounters. They truely are little clowns.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I moved to WA from SoCal many years ago, I really enjoy WA. I make excellant use of my passport traveling to Spain and Europe. I LOVE New York for its culture and vibe. I frequent Vegas and California and love escaping to the OR coast.

Favorite things

My ipod music collection is in excess of 13K songs and growing. Music where you can feel the artists heart and soul draw me. I have a difficult time with Country (sorry). I love movies, Comedy thru Drama. Foods: Love Sushi

For fun

I enjoy culture, you will typically find me on outings into the city, walking around enjoying being out. I love to travel, within the states and overseas. When I get somewhere I visit the musuems, parks, the city and cuisine, theater and local spots.

Last read

Last book I read was Eckhart Tolle, Awaking to Your Lifes Purpose...difficult read, but enjoyed the message. Live in the Now, the past is written and the future is promised to no one. I am a firm believer in that. Stephen King is my favorite writer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I don't live to work, I work to live. Saying that, I own several companies and always enjoy taking on a new project or three. I am very business minded, and my mother always taught me..where theres a will, theres a way.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
My family migrated to Vera Cruz, Mexico from the northern region of Spain known as Aragon. As for me, Im a SoCal kid born in raised in Alta Loma. California. Growing up in a time when we didnt come home from playing until the street lights came on.
Faith: Other No preference
Jesus is coming...every one look busy.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference