Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Grove City, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
(Insert witty and catchy comment here)!

In his own words

First time on a dating site, so here is my "sales-pitch." Well I am 31, single, and have a 3 year old son. I share custody of him with his mother. I have very diverse interests. I enjoy outdoor adventures, and am just as happy watching a good flick at home. I run my own business, and own my home and cars. I am happy where I am in life, and am looking for someone to share it with. Being self employed, I don’t meet many new people. I bartended / served for 7 years through college and loved the social life. Unfortunately It did not provide the income I needed. I love being my own boss, and enjoy what I do. I am looking for a woman to enjoy life with. Someone who I can give complete trust and love, and receive it in return. I suppose the stereotypical “fairy-tale” romance. My parents had a wonderful marriage and were always there for each other through thick and thin. I lost them when I was younger and know how much family means. I am a hopeless romantic, class clown, and a bit of a poet. Old fashioned at times. I still hold doors for women, write letters, and believe in chivalry and honor above all else. I am a nerd for history. My house is an old Victorian which I have been slowly renovating/restoring. It is too big for me, and needs a family! I’m not looking to support a bum and her kids, deal with crazy exes, or be the dumping ground for all your baggage. Everyone has baggage, we just need to find the right person to help us unpack! I am also not all about looks, I have dated enough Barbie Girls. Still I believe there has to be a mutual attraction to kindle that spark! Well there's the pitch, so if you want to know more just contact me, thats why we are on here right?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Manhattan! Hands down my favorite place. Try the pizza at Eataly, you will never be the same!

Favorite things

Im a hard working motivated type of guy. I know what I want and will not settle. I have my own business i built from the ground up. I work hard and play hard.

For fun

I love art and antiques, museums, historic places. Great food is a must and is even better with great conversation! I enjoy going out on the weekends with friends, still love my old college bar!

Last read

Main Street by Sinclair Lewis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and German, mix some tater with some Kraut and you have a great meal!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I do not get to church these days as much as i would like, still i consider my personal faith strong. I believe religion is something a person should find on their own. I would never push it on anyone and would expect the same in return.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference