Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | New Brighton, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-49 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
no comment

In her own words

Please don't be boring. I like to take short trips with friends, camping, bon fires, amusement parks ,and comedy shows, and so does everyone else on this site, you would think finding a match would be easy if everyone has the same interests! I do not have kids and I am open to dating someone that does, as long as they understand what it means to have your own life and have balance with kids in your life. I believe people should be as happy with their own life as they are when they are a couple. No need to give up all your favorite things or lose your identity for someone else, so if I never get married again, I could care less. LOL That statement is not an invitation to every " emotionally unavailable" man. I'm trying to quit them. I am not interested in dating "much older men" or thin build. Healthy is good. So a few extra pounds can be healthy, a few. I don't believe long distance dating is a good idea because I am a social drinker and I am social about 3 days a week. . Yes I love the steelers, and watching SOME sports, no one needs to care about every college basketball, baseball, soccer, hockey, blah, blah team. I am sarcastic and have a broad sense of humor. I don't have a problem with telling it like it is. I am happy and dont let the little things bother me unless the little thing is that you still live in your parents basement. Everyone is nervous when they first meet someone. I like to say, If it is not a match, no hard feelings. P.S. I wear heels, have dresses, don' t wear a lot of make up, can cook, play sports, make money, not needy, never cry, (ok, that's a lie) You can't have it all.

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a min pin. love her for 15 years and she is still spunky. Not a huge cat fan, but I adopted a kitten that was living under my deck. He turned out to be a gorgeous terrorist!

Favorite hot spots

My bar, it's non-smoking! My house for parties and bon fires.

Favorite things

I love my home, the country, simple life, anything that minimizes the importance of money! Rum, wine, traveling, especially to the beach.

For fun

I am on a Ladies pool league, like to bowl, watching comedy, concerts, darts, boating, watching movies in the winter.

Last read

I just read articles about health and wellness. I hate the pharmaceuticals!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference