Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sincitykin1022

35 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of North Las Vegas, NV

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a guy with traditional values but very...

In his own words

I'm a guy with traditional values but very open minded, I choose my word wisely but very sociable and funny with timely jokes, independent but loves company, enjoy a quiet night at home but can be very outgoing. Yes my big goal is to achieve a happy balance in life. Art is something I'm most passionate about all my life. Since childhood, I'd draw the cartoon characters I saw on TV. I'd draw my own comic book and force my brother to read them. Growing up, I study drawing. I fell in love with photography a couple years ago. Now I'm very intrigued by film making. I'm currently a photographer/videographer in town. My goal in life is to be a filmmaker and cinematographer. I'm kind of a movie buff. Watching a good film always make me feel good. I'm looking for someone genuine, nice and mellow. Someone to be my best friend, be adventurous and spontaneous. If you are interested, just send me a message. (or if I've sent you a message, reply back. :)) If not, no worries. I take rejection better than the not knowing. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Used to live downtown LV, and it has always been a favorite spot of mine.

College

University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I love movie scores, I like RnB, I can tolerate country. :) I love classic films (LOVE TCM). I love Hitchcock hence makes me like thriller. Psychological thriller is my favorite movie genre.

For fun

photography, videography, filmmaking, Going to the movies, traveling, reading, drawing, watching a good film at home.

Last read

Rebel without a Crew - Robert Rodriguez



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work at an advertising agency, and it is not at all like Mad Men. :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese Chinese, English, Japanese
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from UNLV with a Bachelors of Fine Arts degree.