Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Kensington, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-39 within 5000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
This is me & who I am...

In her own words

Adventure and traveling. Getting to head out on the spur of a moment. Packing up to go somewhere, anywhere!!!! Those are a couple ideas, for starters. Swimming, boating, camping, bbq's and sometimes just relaxing- are a few things that I really enjoy. Getting to do anything that makes for great memories. Love campfires and fireplaces. I love to try different and new things and foods. When the opportunity arises, I like to do various sorts of volunteering. Not the party/ club type of person. I usually go to like an invitation Christmas party or Banquet, a Few times a year- type of thing. The beach, lakes, woods, mountains, sun, moon, and stars, are what I really like to take in. Like sports, just not a pro at any. I am game to try most any of them or to learn. As long as, you don't laugh at me too much! I am very versatile. One moment, I can be playing with children and babies. Then, the next moment, spending time with 80 or 90 year old people. While, listening to their life stories or helping them out. Also, I love to get down and dirty, I guess you could say. Target practice, four-wheeling, jet skiing, hiking or whatever. Love the outdoors. Then, every now and then, I like to transform, wearing a beautiful gown and heels. I love to live life to the fullest, in a healthy and good/clean fun way. So, suppose what I would like in a guy- to think of a few things would be - First and foremost of all, someone that is a believer, honest, and more old fashioned than the typical way people tend to be these days. Want someone that can enjoy many things, try different things, loves traveling and water - like myself. Can be serious and hard working when you need to be. Then, can be fun and like a "kid" again, with me- moments.. Like to have someone to be goofy and silly, together with me... So, we can have a blast with each other and neither one of us will think the other is crazy... Yet, you know how to be a man, when it is time to be one. Have someone who won't think it is insane when I want to play around with you, or my little family members or friends kidos! Is a romantic and a gentleman. For my family to accept, like and love you. Your family to accept, like and love me, too- I believe these factors are very important. I like children and love children. Like dogs and pets. Just don't have any at the moment. I would like to have some in the future... Grew up singing all my life. Just haven't been singing or doing music related things, lately. If, you sing or play any instruments, that would be cool. I harmonize really well.. Growing up, I always saw how cute my grandparents were. They both told me to get the 'right' man. Just, the way the world is today, makes me wonder... There could be so many things to say. Really, it all depends on also meeting each other and how are chemistry is with one another. How we get along. How each others personalities click, as well. If, all of this has not been too overwhelming, and you are interested, then I'm speechless..

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Like watching Tosh.O, KPBS shows and Science Channel. If, I watch Tv... I prefer to try cooking a new recipe or go outdoors.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'4" (223cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference