Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Falmouth, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Fredericksburg, VA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
I would like to meet a good girl who wants to be treated like a woman, and loves to enjoy life to the fullest.

In his own words

I'm a great guy, with alot of love to give. I'm a contractor by trade, I love what I do, and working for myself is very gratifying. Priorities come first, and then let the fun begin. I enjoy the outdoors, fishing, hiking, I love golfing, swimming, riding waves, boating etc. I have a bunch of goals still to achieve, and I know I will. Who ever the girl is that will be with me, will be the luckiest girl alive, she will be treated with respect, she will be loved to the fullest as long as I am alive. I want a trustworthy girl who wants to be loved, and willing to give love. I am totally honest and would like the same from her. I would love to share my time with her and I know she will be happy.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 1 cat, she is a long haired domestic cat, I call her titty tat....hehe

Favorite hot spots

Redskin stadium, Jiffy lube live, celebrate va, all golf courses, seafood restaurants etc.

Favorite things

I love just about all music. I play guitar and sing. I have 4 guitars that I love to play and display. I love lots of activities and am open for new things.

For fun

golfing, fishing, boating, skiing, water and snow, horseshoes, bon fires, canoeing, softball, cooking, grilling, building things and much more.

Last read

Don't read much, but my favorite book is Swan Song, it's about 900 pages, but was hard to put down, I recommend that book to people who like sci fi type books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own Home Improvement business, that I have been running for about 4 years now. Getting ready to start buying and flipping homes, I am excited about that. My job keeps me in shape, it is very phisically demanding, but I do like my pull up bar
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am white in the winter, but since I work outside alot, I am tan in the summer.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference